Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Paris Charles De Gaulle

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Paris Charles De Gaulle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 8, 2017
Excellent service. Upgrade to a Renault was easily done, without extra charges. Car performed very well.
No-one at ticket counter. Had to search for attendant in parking lot.
8.8
November 2, 2017
Great service when picking up car but no instructions saying the office closed when dropping off at ferry... very poor location sigh a and the office was closed which made us late for our eurotunnel train back to London
As above
5.2
June 15, 2017
The car ride smoothly.
The car configuration we reserved was not available. We reserved an automatic for 5 plus 2 and it was not available. The replacement car was ok, but a little cramped for 5 of us.
6.0
July 11, 2016
Staff were extremely helpful
8.2
April 12, 2016
The hybrid even though I didn't request it. The staff were very polite.
The wait for picking up the car.
8.2
EhabMarch 19, 2016
Staff was profishinal and very helpful
10.2
Jean-PierreJanuary 20, 2016
The upgrade
The car I had reserved was not ready, the employees were very nice & courteous but it was not easy to get & return the car especially when you have a plane to catch
5.8
January 1, 2016
It took 45 minutes to get my car at the counter because there was a "problem" with the voucher.
7.8
PhilippeDecember 18, 2015
Everything but
Hidden charges...in small print.
8.8
August 17, 2015
Got a diesel Renault Clio it had great gas mileage was very clean and perfect size for me, my husband and our luggage.
The cruise control was broken
8.6
January 26, 2015
The sun roof was excellent. Plenty of space in the rear seating area . Plenty of bag room in the boot.
8.8
October 25, 2014
The GPS too old.
6.444444444444445
October 19, 2014
Details of near by fuel stations for return of the car . And the French word for diesel would help
7.555555555555555
October 1, 2014
Great car at a good price.
Check in took at least an hour.
8.222222222222221
September 19, 2014
people who smoke in a non smoking car
7.333333333333333
NILOSeptember 1, 2014
great service!
9.777777777777779
August 11, 2014
upgrade..
Operate by Europcar.. Toujours des frais en plus, quand le vehicule est rendu
6.0
August 7, 2014
The size of the car
The 4 hour wait, the car wasnt cleaned or checked had no oil no spare tire and bald front tires
6.444444444444445
May 12, 2014
good car, low consumption
dificult to find the way to drop off the car (rare and small signs on the terminal)
6.0
robertMay 3, 2014
Staff at both ends were very friendly and efficient. Lovely to interact with.
I ordered a larger vehicle than the one I received. Several damaged panels on vehicle
7.555555555555555
April 11, 2014
It took well over an hour to get a car, as they were overworked and cars were not available.
6.222222222222222
March 26, 2014
Everything
Nothing
10.0
March 11, 2014
Staff approach. Ease pick up & drop of. Car was clean and tidy.
GPS was not up to date
8.444444444444445
March 3, 2014
Gere par europcar. Personnel très compétent. Vehicule neuf.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Excellent
7.96667 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings