Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Chambery

Read customer reviews on Budget in Chambery and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 11, 2017
Despite being fairly low mileage the car had a horrible resonant sound which was uncomfortable, most unpleasant.
7.2
FENELLAFebruary 10, 2017
Staff at pick-up
No chains offered
8.8
TerryFebruary 5, 2017
Clean and tidy car
The time it took to get the booking processed,over an hour,only one girl dealing with all the customers.
7.8
February 21, 2016
Excellent service from Roman at the desk. He was so friendly and pointe and even remembered us on the return. It made all the difference and he obviously takes real pride in his job. We were made to feel like valued customers. Thank you
We liked it all thanks again
8.8
JohnJanuary 24, 2016
Car was perfect for our use - right size and 4x4 with snow tyres so ideal for out ski trip.
Not happy giving car back at the end of the week!
8.4
AdrianMarch 15, 2015
Excellent service from monsieur at the desk.
8.8
RobertApril 16, 2014
Very friendly staff in Paris CDG Helpful in sorting a voucher problem Better value as renting for 10 days Very competitive
Unhelpful AvIS rep in Chambery re discrepancy over voucher and one way rental, very easily rectified in Paris, though. Long collection time
8.0
March 23, 2014
Once I had found the car rental area, everything was relatively straightforward. The member of staff at the Budget desk was reasonably friendly although she could have been more spontaneous. There was no queue at the Budget desk which was welcome. The carpark area was located very close to the Budget desk and so picking up and dropping off was very easy.
The car rental area at Chambery airport did not seem to be well signposted. In fact, nothing in any part of Chambery airport appeared to be well signposted but that is NOT Budget's fault. I had to ask a member of the cleaning staff in the main entrance area where the car rental area was and she helpfuly pointed it out to me.
8.666666666666666
January 20, 2014
Easy booking and quick collection and drop off.
My extra insurance I had pre purchased was not shown on the collection of my vehicle. The receptionist had nothing showing on the computer details.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Chambery
Very good
7.0 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings