Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Carcassonne

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Carcassonne and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 14, 2017
after a previous unsatisfactory hire from Hertz, this restored the faith!
9.0
MichaelSeptember 6, 2017
Our flight was hours and hours late, the Hertz desk remained open well past their closing time (even being a Sunday) - they couldn't have been more helpful. As we were staying 75 miles away from the airport it would have been a real problem had the rental office been closed.
Nothing
8.8
September 5, 2017
Ease of whole pick up/drop off experience
Would have been helpful to have baby seat fitted as fitting was not easy iso fix would have been better
6.2
September 2, 2017
Great service
8.6
ValerieAugust 1, 2017
Staff very friendly booked the car online very easily good experience
Nothing
7.2
carolynJuly 23, 2017
great car
was not clean inside
8.0
brianJuly 20, 2017
super-efficient friendly staff - drop-off particularly smooth and easy
9.6
July 12, 2017
It's easy.
Nothing.
7.0
WilliamJuly 5, 2017
Efficiency of staff..each way
Nothing
8.6
July 5, 2017
Courtesy of staff
Returning the car we had to wait for it to be inspected but the member of staff did not appear in the car park
7.4
June 28, 2017
Excellent and efficient service.
9.4
May 20, 2017
nice car
struggle with creditcards and long procedure to get the car
6.4
September 3, 2015
finding the office/car hire locations
7.8
July 23, 2015
Very nice car (Renault Clio)
Drop-of point in Nimes was hard to find.
8.0
SilviaJuly 19, 2015
The lady at hertz Carcassonne was excellent. She was very helpful and informative. The car was very good and we were generally impressed with the service. Thank you.
8.0
WayneJuly 19, 2015
Online booking
Car had damaged front fender. Pointed this out to representative, but he failed to report it on paperwork. He said the damage had already been reported. On delivering car back questions were asked about the damage.
6.8
July 9, 2015
Very pleasant experience overall.
7.8
LeoJune 28, 2015
Car had not been cleaned for quite some time. We found two boot security screens
6.4
GaryJune 8, 2015
Staff were pleasant and extremely efficient. Office was easy to find. Car was clean and well presented. Sliding back passenger doors were great for small area parking
Car description said suitable for five adults and luggage. We had five adults and a baby seat and luggage and it was extremely cramped. Even when luggage was removed car was not really suitable for occupants. Might look to upgrade to larger model next time
9.0
ChristopherMay 10, 2015
i enjoyed my experience with hertz
9.0
May 4, 2015
We were provided with a fantastic automatic Toyota Yaris Hybrid, which drove like a dream. Overall the car hire experience was well beyond expectations.
Nothing
8.8
HowardOctober 9, 2014
The car supplied was a KIA diesel which performed very well, was quite economical to run and quite roomy.
The rental car area at the airport is small and undeveloped - rough dirt compound uneven paths and ground small with cars crammed in. The renter was unable to supply even a basic map of the surrounding area
9.333333333333334
RobertMay 31, 2014
Upgrade of vehicle
All was fine
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Carcassonne
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings