Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Cannes

Read customer reviews on Avis in Cannes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DeborahMarch 9, 2018
the Avis representative ( sorry can't remember her name ) was lovely and so helpful , spoke wonderful English ... really appreciated her !
7.2
BortoloJune 15, 2017
Car was available, clean, and helpful at the desk but took a long time to process or prepare. Was the longest wait to finally collect and leave the station car rental site. Friendly staff as usual in this kind or business.
I believe the price for a 4 day hire was expensive and would shop around for better prices next time. We do travel,often and records will confirm that but I was surprised at the cost on this occasion. Maybe it was because it was a Cannes pick up. Overall everything else was of a very good standard.
7.6
SamirJuly 27, 2016
The car was almost new and clean
Nothing
8.2
StuartJuly 3, 2016
Friendly staff Car upgrade
8.4
April 9, 2015
ease of rental, no hassle.
additional driver had to be present with his ID and license at the desk. I found this to be unnecessary.
8.2
JulieNovember 16, 2014
Staff at pick up and drop off were excellent
8.666666666666666
September 23, 2014
Efficient service Free vehicle upgrade
Car could have been valeted to a higher standard
9.333333333333334
DavidApril 23, 2014
At first I must admit that I was worried about the low cost of the car hire through Rentalcars. At one point I thought that it might be a scam but I did contact the Manchester Call centre only to be reassured by one of the company. I was very pleasantly surprised when I turned up at Avis in downtown Cannes and would definitely use Rentalcars again and could recommend them to other people. Don't believe everything you read on tripadvisor.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Cannes
Very good
7.75 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.