Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Calvi

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Calvi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 2, 2017
Manual gearbox next time automatic,
8.8
July 24, 2017
It would appear that you have to clean a hire car before returning it in France but this is not clear.
8.6
July 12, 2017
Despite some problems processing the rental confirmation I was generally very please. Could see representatives were trying their best to resolve their problems.
Booked on-line from resort. Had some issues downloading the app to my iPod but got there in the end. Unable to print rental confirmation. Europcar had some difficulty processing e-Voucher from my iPod (about 1/2 hr). Europcar had no WiFi for customers so I was unable to forward confirmation e-mail to them from my phone.
7.8
June 10, 2017
Position and price
Na
7.4
April 24, 2016
The closeness of the Europcar office and the pick up zone for the cars to the airport terminal. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
The drop off took rather a long time. Once condition of car had been checked,paperwork had to be taken to the office. Both staff were dealing with a lot of pick ups so I had to wait about 20 mins before my paperwork could be processed.....a 30 second exercise ! I guess I was unlucky with my timing but perhaps they could think how to improve this.
8.2
June 22, 2015
Rented a diesel car and got a unleaded fuel version
7.0
June 22, 2015
No queue at the desk.
Staff spoke very little English - but as I don't speak much French not really a criticism.
8.4
August 26, 2014
Perfect service all round. Thank you, will have no hesitation in using Europcar services again!
10.0
chrisAugust 24, 2014
very nice car
9.777777777777779
JonathanApril 26, 2014
new car and mpg
9.333333333333334
April 7, 2014
Overall excellent especially since it was an automatic!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Calvi
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations