Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Biarritz

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Biarritz and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 29, 2016
Easy to find the car to pick it up and easy to deliver back. Very helpful staff behind the counter on both occasions.
Nothing
9.2
BarrySeptember 18, 2016
Helpfulness of counter staff
The difficulty to locate the car, the difficulty in getting it out through security. There was a second barrier requiring a password which we were not told off. This added some stress when we did not speak French
8.4
PeterMay 2, 2016
Comfortable and spacious. Good fuel comsumption
Absence of spare tyre/puncture repair equipment.
9.0
September 25, 2015
No problems. friendly staff
Only one staff member on duty when returning car.
8.8
ShaneAugust 29, 2015
Efficiency of drop off
No directions to pick up car from non sixt car park,took a while
7.8
July 4, 2015
Not the exact model
Car was a little difficult to drive initially
8.2
DAVIDMay 26, 2015
Courteous and efficient service from booking on line (and follow up telephone call) , collection of the perfect car to the return of the car. Rental cars.com and Sixt helped to make our holiday. Brilliant. 10 out of 10 for a recommendation.
8.6
RaymondSeptember 3, 2014
very helpful male staff on counter at Biarittz
8.222222222222221
ANTHONYAugust 8, 2014
Relative speed of transaction and nearness of location
No-one looked round car with me to note the slight damage already existing
8.444444444444445
JosianeJuly 22, 2014
Staff attitude, very helpful and friendly
9.777777777777779
DeirdreJuly 21, 2014
Unfortunately I didn't come across a petrol station on the way back. Maybe just let people know where the nearest one is also although I didn't get pulled in for breath test I was told there would be one provided but there wasnt
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Biarritz
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations