Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Biarritz

Read customer reviews on Avis in Biarritz and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

michaelAugust 30, 2017
The complete experience was up to its usual high standard
9.0
July 28, 2017
We traveled by planes, trains, automobiles, busses, city bicycles, high speed trains and uber, the rental atuomobile was the least complicated form of getting somewhere we found! Thanks!
8.6
MichaelJuly 25, 2017
very helpful and friendly staff both when collecting and returning. Car was excellent and cost was very reasonable.
9.2
EinoJuly 8, 2017
Best service ever
8.6
CiaranJune 11, 2017
Service was perfect friendly and fast. No messing around, we got what we booked and walked out the door in less than 10 minutes.
The actual GPS system in this car was not easy to use. It only kicked in when you were actually already on the road. Worked better on motorways (where you didn't really need it) than on minor roads (where you really needed it)
8.0
December 2, 2016
Efficient Service.
7.0
PatrickAugust 31, 2016
Service was excellent
9.2
August 1, 2016
Tractable (diesel) and economical car, good for climbing all those hills in the Pyrenees.
Nothing.
8.2
July 31, 2016
being Avis preferred!
nothing
9.0
JamesApril 17, 2016
Efficient service . Very good value
Nothing
8.6
October 29, 2015
The speed of hire and drop off. The actual company was hertz, not Avis!
8.8
JohnAugust 19, 2015
Receptionest very pleasant and helpful. Ease of access to collection and return of car and suitability of car.
8.8
July 8, 2015
Veey kind staff
Gas station at 2 km could have been indicated
9.0
DaniellaSeptember 2, 2014
Excellent service!
9.777777777777779
July 21, 2014
Friendly staff and easy access to vehicle from airport.
Although we were upgraded the size of the boot space was less than the vehicle we originally hired.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Biarritz
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings