Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Biarritz

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Biarritz and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RICHARDJune 13, 2016
Car performed well & no problems. A good size for many of the French cities.
Nil
9.0
August 26, 2015
All staff were extremely polite and efficient. They had a genuine interest in us as the customer, and it was refreshing to meet such pleasant staff
8.2
August 15, 2015
I was offered an upgrade at a very good price and enjoyed the Fiat 500, a car I wanted to try out for some time.
8.8
August 11, 2015
Excellent car, pleasant staff.
Needed more of a run through on car, it took us two days to master the locking system which caused lots of stress at the start of our holiday.
7.2
August 3, 2015
We had to change the named driver and the man on the phone was very very good.
The French lady who served us in biarritz was not the most helpful.
7.0
NoelJuly 12, 2015
Happy with tental
8.0
June 23, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Alamo sign not visible
8.8
neilAugust 24, 2014
Very good car and a bonus that it included gps
All good very happy
9.11111111111111
DonalAugust 13, 2014
The whole process was very smooth
I didnt like the 400 euro deposit being taken from my credit card as this eats into the spending money. A signed letter of commitment to cover the access may be better.
8.222222222222221
BrianJuly 15, 2014
The staff insisted that I present my booking voucher. I could not download it. They had the booking details on an envelope on the wall but still required the voucher. They were very helpful in trying to get the voucher using their computer. After an hour they let me have the car without it. There was no Alamo sign on the Europcar counter. I had to ask at 3 rental counters before coming to Europcar. It was raining in Paris are the drop off. There was no one in the drop off shed. I got wet gong to the main office and then the man was very reluctant to go out to the car and refused to check it over. Otherwise a great hire-
6.444444444444445
June 29, 2014
We could not locate the Alamo counter and had to ask around only to realize that Alamo is represented by Europcar. The Alamo sign should be placed at the europcar counter.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Biarritz
Excellent
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations