Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Beziers

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Beziers and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 11, 2017
All okay
7.2
June 24, 2017
Very nice nearly brand new car
The radio didnt work, required code to re-set. I asked the staff to text it to me but i didnt receive a reply. To be fair to the staff they did offer me another car but I had spent enough time checking the cars condition.
8.2
June 17, 2017
It was all very quick and straightforward
8.8
June 17, 2017
Great
Bit expensive - compared to Spain
7.4
BrianJune 15, 2017
I ordered a Capteur and received a Megane which was too small for me.
8.0
May 22, 2017
Helpful staff
Nobody there on Sunday.
7.6
May 13, 2017
Overall ver good
The Thrifty office on google showed it in a location forty metres away and if I had not gone into the Hertz office to ask I would not have found it
8.0
May 7, 2017
Any problems and queries were handled well by all staff. We needed help with some things and the porters/cleaners sorted it with the desk staff as soon as we asked.
Nothing comes to mind.
8.6
May 3, 2017
Very helpful and efficient staff
Nothing
9.0
NigelOctober 2, 2016
No hassle both in collection and drop off
9.0
September 21, 2016
We only had the car for a day so not too much to say. Hertz/Thrifty member of staff was very personable.
Inside of windscreen was very dirty as we found out when driving out of airport straight into a bright sunset. Had to pull over and clean it with a tissue.
8.0
PhilipJune 6, 2016
It was very easy and everyone was very helpful
Not open on Sunday!.
8.0
October 20, 2015
Everything!
9.2
September 10, 2015
The speed and efficiency of the counter staff was superb.
8.4
AndrewSeptember 8, 2015
Customer service, fast and easy
The car was poor, it was dirty inside and out, rubbish under the seats
6.8
BobSeptember 7, 2015
I was wary about hiring a car at Beziers as 3 years ago it was horrendous...but pleased to say things have improved dramatically (helped by new car hire facility). Very good this time around. Well done !
7.2
DEBORAHAugust 17, 2015
Efficiency of the pick up and return. Excellent staff.
How to access the car parking area where the car was to be dropped off is not clearly signposted and this caused us confusion
8.4
WilliamAugust 11, 2015
no signage to new office!But i will know next trip!
8.4
joyJuly 27, 2015
Upgraded to Renault Clio. Excellent car. Sat nav, reversing camera etc. Staff were friendly and efficient.
8.6
AlistairJuly 20, 2015
No complimentary local area map
6.0
PaulJune 30, 2015
Very efficient and easy booking service and excellent customer relations at Beziers Airport South of France. Incredibly quick and easy return of the car, economy and style of the car (Renault Clio SW)
9.0
May 7, 2015
Clean, efficient
Nothing
8.6
April 20, 2015
Conveniently located.
Nothing
9.0
November 19, 2014
Friendly staff
Sign showing which desk to use was not clear. Difficult to locate car in parking lot in the dark.
7.111111111111111
WilliamOctober 1, 2014
ease of rental, reasonable cost
8.88888888888889
JamieSeptember 18, 2014
The car was excellent very economical, clean and tidy and very easy to hire. Very impressed
8.88888888888889
RichardAugust 23, 2014
The car was excellent, great value for the money, very comfortable and easy to drive. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definately recommend.
Basic instructions for Sat-nav would have been helpful. Location to park car not easy to work out when driving back into airport. Although great to be able to just drop keys off quickly I felt a bit uneasy not having it looked over and signed off as damage free.
9.555555555555555
RichardAugust 14, 2014
Didnt like the fact no staff on when we dropped car off
5.555555555555555
April 1, 2014
Very convenient rental desk - easy to locate and efficient staff
9.11111111111111
March 25, 2014
Value for money and quick
8.0
February 2, 2014
Friendly staff, ease of hiring
None
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Beziers
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations