Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Beziers

Find great prices with Avis in Beziers, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 25 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis is quick and easy
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Beziers

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1

Avis counters near Beziers

Reviews of Avis in Beziers

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Edward Beziers Airport 20 December 2016
Good car. Easy and comfortable to drive. No Avis representative available for drop off. Took advice from another company and left key in drop-off box. No acknowledgement received.
8.4
Stephen Beziers Airport 21 November 2016
Good car Courteous staff Iniquitous price
7.4
Nick Beziers Airport 08 November 2016
Great car. Great service. Great price. No nasty suprises. Thoroughly recommended
8.8
Anonymous Beziers Airport 29 October 2016
Car and staff
8.2
Anonymous Beziers Airport 29 October 2016
Excellent price. The long wait to pick the car up, although this is the case with any car rental company.
8.4
Anonymous Beziers Airport 29 October 2016
Quick efficient and friendly service Nobody at desk when I went to drop off car so no opportunity to ask any questions or give any information
8.0
Anonymous Beziers Airport 24 September 2016
Excellent service. None
8.8
Anonymous Beziers Airport 05 June 2016
Attendant showed us how to start the car, etc.
8.0
Nora Beziers Downtown 21 May 2016
I liked the car it was a very good one Staff didn't speak English when we picked up the car
8.6
Christopher Beziers Airport 21 September 2014
The speed of collection and return. The bodywork of the car was poor on collection, and this wasn't pointed out, I returned it in the same condition, and I hope they will not charge me for damage that already existed.
6.2

Top companies in Beziers

Avis is in the top 5

1 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 143
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 216
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 348
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 83
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 67
See all companies in Beziers