Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Beziers

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Beziers and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 7, 2017
Quality of the car Counter staff very helpfull
nothing
8.6
September 22, 2016
Courtesy and helpfulness of staff.
8.2
GeorgeJune 5, 2016
Friendly service
More staff required on drop off day.
6.8
March 29, 2016
Free upgrade because the specific car I booked wasn't available
9.0
August 17, 2015
Staff at pick up and drop off both very efficient and friendly and also spoke some english which was very helpful
9.0
ColinJuly 12, 2015
A brand new car with 400 kilos on clock. Fueled and took 4 cases no problems. The desk assistant was patient and thorough. Very satisfied with service. Easy drop off also
8.6
MariOctober 15, 2014
A great car, very nice staff at airport!
I was told that i could extend the rental period if i wanted to, but when i called i had to go back to the airport to change cars, a hazzle. The price for the extra days was so high that i had to book a car via the internet , alas not through you ......
8.88888888888889
RobertSeptember 15, 2014
Easy to book and collect car. Car small but perfectly adequate for our needs. A cute Fiat 500.
Nothing to dislike at all. Cost is high but that's France!
8.88888888888889
August 24, 2014
Very hepful personnel
Car small engine/comfort (although it is a small car)
8.222222222222221
July 17, 2014
Easy collection and drop off. Good quality car no issues with car.
7.777777777777778
July 16, 2014
Excellent service in the small but busy Beziers airport. Counter staff were very helpful and assisted in English.
It wasn't easy to spot the Alamo sign on the Europcar stand.
8.666666666666666
July 13, 2014
Car was excellent and brand new. Staff very friendly and helpful.
I found price was quite high compared to previous experiences but comparable to other companies at this time.
7.777777777777778
BengtMay 21, 2014
All of your service was without complain except for what i have written below.
When i filled the car in the end i realised it can not have been full when i picked it up. It is no big deal but anyway frustrating, it was only a matter of maybe 5-10 litres. Next time i will check it better, i will use your service again when i need to rent a car.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Beziers
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations