Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bergerac

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Bergerac and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 2, 2017
Efficiency
Took me a while to locate my car in the carpark
8.2
ChrisSeptember 10, 2017
Process and staff were efficient.
Car was poor, smaller than envisaged and underpowered for 4 people...
7.0
September 8, 2017
speed and efficiency of service, and a very new vehicle
was not the vehicle specified
8.2
JaneAugust 27, 2017
Big plus point was that hertz accepted debit card for deposit as I don't have a credit card - phew! Bergerac is such a small airport so everything is very close. Loved the car, very economical on petrol too.
N/a
9.6
GarryAugust 27, 2017
Awesome service and friendly staff
7.6
August 17, 2017
Car was class of vehicle we ordered. Flexibility to drop off car at different airport. Not being caught with hidden charges. I forgot my driving licence so was pleased that counter staff changed the paperwork to allow my son to be the named driver.
We thought the car would have more luggage space, as per your description on line. The car had small scratches which was not on paperwork - this caused us a delay when we dropped off the car.
6.8
August 8, 2017
The car was very spacious and was comfortable and easy to drive.
There were no effort to go through the condition of the vehicle with us before we were able to drive it away. We took photos of the scratches etc but it left us a little unwary.
7.0
August 6, 2017
The car was excellent
The code to get back into the car park was a bore
8.2
July 26, 2017
The car was comfortable and zippy.
Should've been properly cleaned inside and out. Didn't get car we ordered and though we liked the car we received, we weren't sure if we had been downsized as seemed smaller.
7.2
July 15, 2017
Excellent staff at pickup, good size (corsa), efficient.
Central console was sticky, sweets? Then we found likely sources...half eaten bar of chocolate in glove compartment!
8.2
July 2, 2017
Ease of procedures/ clarity of explanations - helpfulness of staff
Have nothing negative to say
8.4
June 21, 2017
Car parked in different place to described, air conditioning weak
7.2
NigelMay 13, 2017
Service and car was excellent
Nil
7.6
March 28, 2017
Good to drive. Did the job. No problems.
I had to clean previous ocupants crums, sloshed drink and mud in footwells as I was concerned that I would get an extra charge for cleaning.
7.4
WilliamJuly 6, 2016
They are so wonderfully laid back but also helpful. 2nd time with Hertz and now won't go past them. Thankyou so much for a smooth start& finish to our hols.
0
8.6
September 6, 2015
Fuel economy
The boot lock was not responsive sometimes. Cruise control would have been useful. Regret not booking sat nav. Rubber smell sometimes.
9.4
GrahamJune 1, 2015
Virtually a new car Very efficient & helpful staff
8.6
September 15, 2014
proximity of car to office
nothing
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bergerac
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations