Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Bergerac

Find great prices with Avis in Bergerac, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 27 Feb 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Thu 2 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

9.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Bergerac

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    9.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.4

Avis counters near Bergerac

Reviews of Avis in Bergerac

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Neil Bergerac Airport 22 February 2017
the stress free experience, location and friendliness of staffers always! the new drop off point, but excused as there is upgrade work being carried out to make it a more pleasurable experience. no complaints
8.6
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 18 January 2017
car was fairly new and in good condition it was much smaller than we had booked-Nissan Micra
7.4
Ronnie Bergerac Airport 05 January 2017
The straightforward way in which the Avis lady dealt with me upon arrival. Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 05 January 2017
On returning the car, it was hard to see where to return the keys, as the premises were not staffed at that time - we had to Sk in the airport!
9.0
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 20 November 2016
Excellent overall experience. Would rent from Avis again.
9.4
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 11 November 2016
The car was a high spec model The wait for it at the airport
8.0
Paul Bergerac Airport 27 September 2016
Efficiency of collection and drop off even though Avis could not supply the car on the day and deferred us to the SIXT counter Car was very dirty and dusty outside. I had to wash it before returning to avoid a penalty charge
6.4
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 24 September 2016
Efficient staff We would have appreciated a map
8.2
Mark Bergerac Airport 18 September 2016
good service car was perfect for France All was good
9.2
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 14 September 2016
I liked the ease of getting the car when I arrived and dropping of the keys. Staff were friendly and efficient. The car itself was good.
8.2

Top companies in Bergerac

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 360
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 172
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 147
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.85 Ratings: 421
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 155
See all companies in Bergerac