Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Beauvais

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Beauvais and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 19, 2016
I was quite impressed by everything the car was very easy to drive and the staff was very pleasant
N/a
8.8
September 5, 2016
Nice staff, excellent new car.
The opening hours of the desk.
8.4
MichaelApril 4, 2016
Person that served at the desk,very helpful and likeable guy.
Unclear how to exit the compound.
8.4
March 30, 2016
Counter staff were extremely professional, helpful and friendly. We had the same young man on duty when collecting the car on the morning of Thursday 24 March and when returning it on the evening of Sunday 27 March. He was excellent on both occasions.
It took over an hour to collect the car on the morning of Thursday 24 March. The Thrifty desk was closed and we were directed instead to the Hertz desk. The queue at the desk was extremely slow moving due to only one member of staff being on duty. This was no fault at all of the staff member in question - he did a great job.
6.4
WitoldSeptember 23, 2015
Very nice car and better than the one I asked for. Very efficient and powerful car with no problems. A lot of improvements compere to 10 months ago on the area around the airport, still some way to go.
Poor directions to the "rent a car" building. Not enough spaces on the car park on the day of returning the car.
8.2
July 19, 2015
Excellent car
Apart from the total lack of customer service and very inefficient staff.
6.2
GediminasMay 20, 2014
Nice staff
Car very small power as per 1.4 engine, hard to drive to the hill and there was only two passengers with hand baggage
7.555555555555555
SaundersMay 6, 2014
Thrifty do not have an office perse at Beauvais Airport. Information at the Airport were no help and it was Avis who directed me to Hertz, that saved the day. No-one informed me before we went to Beauvais that Hertz operate the Thrifty franchise in Beauvais.
8.444444444444445
VladimirsMarch 21, 2014
free car upgrade.good car with a lot of extras.
Car was represented as 'without damages' After my re-inspection before pick-up I founded 3 scratches in different points and damaged front glass...O.k,time spendig for correction papers.And always double check in future.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Beauvais
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations