Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Beauvais

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Beauvais and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 3, 2016
I got newest car..
8.6
PadraigNovember 3, 2016
Car type switched Given a citroen c4 cactus with GPS I didn't fancy driving a citreon But I was wrong it was a very good car ,
The REP wanted to sell me excess insurance even though I'd taken it out with Rentalcar.com. I had to come back in to point out some blemishes on the Car. I had to return a third time and ask for the GPS to be set up for me. As there was no yard rep this caused maybe a 20 min delay each time as the desk rep was always busy. The rep was good.
7.2
ADRIANMarch 7, 2016
very good services
8.8
October 13, 2015
The car was excellent for our needs, and very economical with excellent miles to the gallon.
The exterior of the car was damaged with the passenger wing mirror being broken and the sliding door on the driver's side having a large dent in it. However this did not effect the interior of the car which was clean and comfortable.
8.4
September 18, 2015
cost was high
7.8
AnnalisaSeptember 8, 2015
Kindness and competence of the staff, transparency in giving information.
The car sounded a bit old!
8.2
ElaineAugust 27, 2015
We had a fiat panda. It was very economical!
We had a terrible experience dropping off the car in Nice. The europcar rep was obnoxious. She spoke in English to us and was very condescending. We queued behind other cars in the drop off area, a system we had never encountered before. We got out of our car, taking the green info book with us to find an office / some information. She was dealing with another customer and barked at us to return to our car and put the green book back. At this point we were already taken aback. When she finally reached our car, she asked for the contract. We once again produced the green book and were sharply told, " I told you to put that in the car". My boyfriend was getting annoyed at the treatment at this point and I was getting upset. We tried to explain to her that the info she wanted was all in the green book. We found the contract and she examined the car, which, was in the same condition we rented it in, and as per instructions, was full of petrol. She proceeded to rush through the signing off saying we would get our deposit back in a week and " I am already late. You can go" We did not get her name, but we would like her to be traced and corrected for the horrible manner in which she dealt with us. I dare to think what treatment we would have received if we had returned the car with damage. In other words, everything on our side was as it should have been, and we were met with a representative who embarrassed and upset us.
6.6
MaeveAugust 19, 2015
Such hassle free service. Great value for money. Pleasant staff.
Slightly difficult to contact the office about changing our return time. A minor thing.
8.6
August 16, 2015
The car was not clean from outside and inside. The representative person do nothing.
6.4
RomansJuly 29, 2015
I dropped the car early morning, so, there were no special box marked with Europecar logo. That was a bit confusing. Anyway, I left the car on the desk (which is not very safe I think).
8.6
IstvanJuly 6, 2015
There was nobody there to confirm the car drop off. Had to leave the key at an unattended desk.
9.6
June 30, 2015
The car was spotless
I booked a Peugrot 308 but was first offered a Citroën. there are no Peuget 308 for hire in Beauvais so why offer them on your wensure? . I refuse to drive Citroën cars and had to insist to get something else..
7.4
GerryApril 19, 2015
ease, convenience and pleasant staff
8.2
AndreiMarch 14, 2015
Great experience
8.6
TomasFebruary 9, 2015
friendly staff
bad English
9.8
MihaiMay 26, 2014
The road to the drop off location wasn't 100% intuitive when in a hurry, so I had to leave the car at P1 parking lot.
9.555555555555555
AkosMay 17, 2014
We rented a Citroen C4, which was well-equiped and was in excellent condition! We really enjoyed Paris, thank u for making our time more comfortable!
10.0
March 8, 2014
Wery nice cars. Next time rent again from Europcar!
10.0
February 25, 2014
kind, helpful staff. New vehile, easy to rent.Thanks a lot!
9.777777777777779
January 31, 2014
During reservation by Internet I booked the car with GPS navigation. At the pick up time it turn out that there is no any becouse all navigations were borrowed by clients. I had to buy paper map becouse of that and drive wihout navigation.
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Beauvais
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings