Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Bastia

Read customer reviews on Avis in Bastia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 17, 2016
Great car and easy to get at a great price
Difficult to get into return lot
8.4
October 10, 2016
Very helpful staff at the counter!
9.4
MarkSeptember 26, 2016
lots... 8-)
I had problems with the booking.com web site. When it comes to pay, there is not a list of everything I am buying. This caused confusion when I tried to add a second driver, as this was not listed (nothing was listed) as we had to work out from the total price that the second driver was not included. We then saw in the small... (no more space!)
8.8
paulAugust 8, 2016
Overall good service and the car was very new, clean and well equipped including satnav. Perfect sized car for two people on the bendy hilly roads of Corsica.
9.2
SoerenJuly 25, 2016
The ease of ordering a car through Rentalcars.com and the location of the office in Bastia. Very close to the Harbour.
The time it took to pick up the car. Isn't possible to prepare some of the papers in advance?
8.0
June 26, 2016
we got a brand new car
9.0
PavolJune 12, 2016
Lady on reception was same as us, from Slovakia, so service was perfect :-)
Everything was perfect
8.6
May 2, 2016
Very quick service, brandnew car
Second driver ist very expensive
8.6
September 20, 2015
service, general aproach
8.8
AgneSeptember 2, 2015
Service of Avis, how easy and quick all was.
9.8
August 3, 2015
The car was the same with what i reserved on the online booking.
The tax for dropping the car to different location, not used to pay this in other countries.
8.4
July 15, 2015
Easy pick up, parking very close to the terminal.
Inconvenient working scedule of the office ( should starts at 6.30AM , I needed it earlier)
8.0
JonathanJuly 13, 2015
Quality of the car, service, value for money and the car spec was appropriate for the Corsican terrain and conditions.
Satnav was not included in the price and you do need satnav if only to give you an idea of how long it takes to get somewhere which is essential for Corsica where the signposts indicating distance to destinations are not very frequent. Also, why do the receptionists offer you excess refund if you have taken out total protection. It's confusing.
9.0
September 16, 2014
The car was brand new and had a GPS NAV even fi i didn't order one. It mached perfectly to our intentions.
10.0
June 28, 2014
Perfect little car for driving around Corsica
Took a long time to get the car because only one person was working at the desk.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Bastia
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations