Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Bastia

Find great prices with Avis in Bastia, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Where are you going?

Rental location must be specified
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 28 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 24/7 customer support

Ratings:1,000+

7.65

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Bastia is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis in Bastia is quick and easy
  • Avis in Bastia are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Bastia

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Avis locations in Bastia

Opening hours

  • Bastia Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 12am
    Tuesday 7am - 12am
    Wednesday 7am - 12am
    Thursday 7am - 12am
    Friday 7am - 12am
    Saturday 7am - 12am
    Sunday 7am - 12am
  • Bastia Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 12pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Tuesday 8am - 12pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Wednesday 8am - 12pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Thursday 8am - 12pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Friday 8am - 12pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Saturday 8am - 12pm
    Sunday closed
-

Avis counters near Bastia

Reviews of Avis in Bastia

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Bastia Airport 20 September 2017
cleanness of the car way too long to rent a car especially waiting for with a young child
8.4
Anonymous Bastia Airport 17 August 2017
Staff at the airport was friendly and helpful.
7.4
ANGEL Bastia Downtown 04 August 2017
Fast easy service and brand new car.
9.2
Brian Bastia Airport 27 July 2017
the service was very good, all the staff polite and friendly ordered a 2 door got a 4 door so a little harder to enter [age 80]
8.4
JEREMY Bastia Airport 29 June 2017
Excellent service throughout.
9.2
Anonymous Bastia Airport 17 October 2016
Great car and easy to get at a great price Difficult to get into return lot
8.4
Anonymous Bastia Airport 10 October 2016
Very helpful staff at the counter!
9.4
Mark Bastia Airport 26 September 2016
lots... 8-) I had problems with the booking.com web site. When it comes to pay, there is not a list of everything I am buying. This caused confusion when I tried to add a second driver, as this was not listed (nothing was listed) as we had to work out from the total price that the second driver was not included. We then saw in the small... (no more space!)
8.8
paul Bastia Airport 08 August 2016
Overall good service and the car was very new, clean and well equipped including satnav. Perfect sized car for two people on the bendy hilly roads of Corsica.
9.2
Soeren Bastia Downtown 25 July 2016
The ease of ordering a car through Rentalcars.com and the location of the office in Bastia. Very close to the Harbour. The time it took to pick up the car. Isn't possible to prepare some of the papers in advance?
8.0

Top companies in Bastia

Avis is in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 4355
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 2061
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 657
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 617
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.65 Ratings: 1008
See all companies in Bastia

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.