Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Bastia

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Bastia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 3, 2017
Christine at the counter was excellent.
8.6
KennethSeptember 24, 2017
Excellent service and product through out our stay
No comments
7.8
September 16, 2017
Good car
Ling queue for the pick-up, car is needed to be cleaned before returning it
8.0
September 12, 2017
I could find no employee in the car park to show a minor scratch on rear bumper, when I took the car. Fortunately this minor scratch was not noticed when I returned the car.
8.2
NormanSeptember 11, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful.
No water in the screen wash. Had to wait 30 minutes for someone to check the car when returned.
7.4
PatrickSeptember 11, 2017
Car was clean and pleasant to drive. Collection and drop off were both very easy and pretty quick.
I booked a Renault Captur and was looking forward to trying it out.....but again I got the "or similar" !
8.0
PaulJune 26, 2017
Quick, efficient, friendly, simple. Couldn't fault
Nothing
9.4
HughMay 28, 2017
Easy, good value and friendly faces serving us at the rental desk.
Being asked to keep the car clean!
8.2
April 28, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.2
AndersOctober 10, 2016
Fine car, easy in and out, good price
30 minutes to pick up
8.6
CliveOctober 3, 2016
Great staff
Car was a bit damaged
8.4
September 18, 2016
Service at Bastia Airport was excellent.
Dropping car off at Bastia was very unclear to be met by grumpy man who obviously didnt want to be there!
8.0
May 23, 2016
Staff were friendly.
Car was not available immediately. Had to wait, then was still not there. Was given someone else's car.
7.0
April 27, 2014
I didn't need a credit card
they are only at the airport
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Bastia
Excellent
8.1 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations