Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Avignon

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Avignon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 7, 2017
Efficient staff, no hard sell, value for money
Return was not exactly straight-forward, as the agent was not present and I had to fetch them from the office, which added +10 minutes to what should have been a quick and easy return.
7.6
August 2, 2017
Staff at Avignon was incredibly helpful.
8.4
July 26, 2017
The service and the car was in excellent condition.
It seemed expensive compared with hiring a car in Spain.
8.2
July 26, 2017
Car provided was new and process on pick up was flawless.
No counter staff were available upon return of vehicle in particular to check condition of vehicle and confirm petrol tank has been returned full.This does provide a certain amount of confidence against any potential future charges.
8.8
July 19, 2017
The car drop off the person was not available to take the keys
8.2
July 18, 2017
Changed to an automatic and it had a Sat Nav
Change of car meant fewer seats and less luggage space
7.0
July 17, 2017
all very easy but the airport is so small and our flight had few people so it made for a quick exit once the desk was manned
check in desk had no one there for a time both on arrival and return, but I understand because it is such a small airport,which is great
8.6
July 9, 2017
Great car condition and staff flexible and receptive.
N/a
7.4
July 5, 2017
Desk slow but very helpful
8.4
WINGJuly 3, 2017
Very helpful & friendly service
8.0
StuartJuly 1, 2017
The staff were very helpful and kind.
Unfortunately the car was not at the airport when we got to the car park. We had the keys but no car, so it took a while for the staff to go into Avignon to collect it. They were very sorry and we just sat in the sun.
8.4
MARKJune 27, 2017
Speedy service and a new car.
9.0
June 20, 2017
fairly efficient
that there is nobody at the desk when you drop off in case you have a problem
8.4
JamesJune 15, 2017
Very helpful staff and the girl we returned the car too even offered us a lift to the airport. Would use them again .
Nothing
8.6
June 4, 2017
Staff friendliness and efficiency and the ease of using a small airport like Avignon
9.4
May 9, 2017
Very helpful staff when we checked in.
Would have liked to have a written declaration to say the car was returned without any problems, when we returned the car instead of having to wait for an email to confirm it.
8.2
WimMay 8, 2017
It was a new car, driving very fine, enough space for luggage for 8 persons. Excellent.
8.8
RichardApril 11, 2017
Easy pick up, pleasant staff
8.2
StephenOctober 30, 2016
The car requested was available but was given other options from which to choose if I wanted.
8.8
August 1, 2016
good car, helpful staff
extra day charge much higher than average rate paid for rental
8.8
July 30, 2016
Finding the six rental desk at Avignon station. Some direction would have been useful.
8.0
May 30, 2016
Uncertainty of petrol refill due to strikes
7.8
August 7, 2015
The speed and ease of getting the hire car
The cost of zero excess was prohibitively expensive
9.4
August 2, 2015
Ease of checkout and return and car quality
Lack of signage to find the Sixt office. Tightness of parking lot
8.8
July 31, 2015
Staff, efficiency
A bit on the pricey side, even for a convertible car. Reduce prices and all would be perfect!
8.2
NicolaOctober 17, 2014
Really friendly and efficient staff Choice of vehicles Condition and cleanliness of vehicle Value for money
Bit difficult to locate desk as it's tucked behind the other car hire firms
9.555555555555555
MargaretAugust 1, 2014
The car and the staff.
Business of traffic around drop off point and difficulty in finding the drop off point. Why aren't you at the other mainline station too?
7.111111111111111
SimonJune 26, 2014
Staff were very helpful both in Paris and Avignon.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Avignon
Excellent
8.15 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings