Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Ajaccio

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Ajaccio and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 18, 2017
Upgrade was very cool. It was not dramatic upgrade but still nice.
Waiting time to pick up the car was to long. When it comes to returning the car we prefer direct check out by the staff. We know it was early but still... therefore we took some pictures to prove we left the car in a good condition. It is a matter of trust I guess.
5.4
August 16, 2017
Nothing
7.2
TorbjørnAugust 2, 2017
Did not find the entrance to return the car at first attemt.
7.0
July 9, 2017
I rent Citroen C3 but i've got Peogeot 208. I didn't find a free mentioned parking place at the depot.
6.2
June 29, 2017
Gps included but not asked for
Could have needed extra horsepower for Corsican roads
9.0
June 28, 2017
If and when the rental prices are the same : yes
It was not made very clear to me where and how i clould clean and fill up the car upon return
8.0
JaneJune 12, 2017
Excellent value. Convenient location. Friendly staff.
9.0
May 15, 2017
The long waiting time before getting the car. There was one space left behind the desk for an extra employee.
7.8
PeterOctober 7, 2016
The car was perfectly suited to the roads (small and nippy)and the staff were very nice, polite and made it all easy.
That I will not always get an upgrade
8.4
May 5, 2014
The car was brand new.
The car had not been properly checked, the information screen did not light up so we took the car into Porto Vecchio and he replaced the fuse. It had not been put in correctly. We did not think that there should be a penalty charge for cleaning the car.The staff in Ajjaccio were not particularly friendly, the job would be better if they had no clients to deal with.!
4.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Ajaccio
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations