Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Nadi

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Nadi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 9, 2017
Everything was organised and no hassles encountered on collection.
8.0
April 19, 2017
Car was only half full when we got it
7.4
December 21, 2016
The condition of the car was awesome
How long it took to get service on picking car
6.0
October 11, 2016
convenience of rentals offices at Nadi Airport. courtesy of staff
Car was not ready for pick up - still in garage. Car was a little the worse for wear, worn suspension, worn tyres - but all okay.
7.2
June 21, 2016
All good
8.4
April 24, 2016
The car was quite economical cheap running but had a lot of rattle.
The car rattled a lot with wipers not working well.
6.2
SaraMarch 31, 2016
The staff were very friendly, while the outside of the car was in very poor condition it ran well and the radio and air con both worked.
The condition of the car outside was rather poor, the back tail door was very difficult to close due to a dent in the rear. The vehicle had several damaged panels and rust on it.
7.2
December 28, 2015
Please provide Nav for future customer
7.0
ThomasDecember 17, 2015
Professional staff!
Engine of the car was not always starting, so I had to call the rental company
7.6
MarcelNovember 27, 2015
The car was new to their fleet. It was scratched all over the body and the inside was really dirty. The light switch had visible dirt on it. The seats has stains on them and the windscreen was impossible to see out of in the rain due to really bad webbing.
6.0
WilliamSeptember 17, 2015
Ease of picking up & dropping off, easier to find than expected
Didn't get the car I booked and it rattled alot
6.6
RajeshAugust 25, 2015
space inside
The car was heating up and stops it self ,i had to fill water all the time in the reserve tank and in the radiator
6.0
MohammedAugust 23, 2015
Very happy with the car I got and customer service was excellent
9.0
August 7, 2015
Front left hand tyre was worn and needs replacing in the very near future
7.0
June 25, 2015
Difficult to find office due to renovations at Nadi Airport. The Europcar agent was very helpful and remained in the office to organise our car at 4.30am as our flight was delayed by 12 hours - Much Appreciated!
7.6
GordonJune 20, 2015
Car was meant to have a full tank but didn't. Upon ringing the office from 100kms away they acknowledged the same and we returned as arranged with half a tank. This however wouild not deter us from using Europcar again. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
8.0
DavidJune 7, 2015
There were scratches on paintwork which sometimes you get shafted when you bring the vehicle back but didn't happen. Car was quite gutless.
7.8
May 27, 2015
no specific point
There was no proper direction/signage to locate the rental desk at the arrival lounge at the airport.
6.6
barryMay 26, 2015
When I arrived in Nadi the europcar rep told me that the insurance i bought with rentalcars.com was not immediate coverage in Fiji and any claims would have to be paid in Fiji and claimed back from rentalcars.com on return to Aust. This was not my understanding when I rented the car
7.4
RajMarch 22, 2015
friendly and efficient service
8.8
December 22, 2014
Efficient service from the guys at the booking counter.
I did not get the twin cab that was originally offered to me.The vehicle was not cleaned properly and had to change vehicle halfway through the rental period because the right headlight was not working(bulb burnt out).
6.4
JohnNovember 1, 2014
Generally speaking everything went smoothly so no real concerns.
Would have appreciated some sort of road map for Fiji to be included in the vehicle. We did note that there didn't appear to be any available in the shops. Communications on the roads is very hit and miss so the likes of GPS etc is not reliable.
8.444444444444445
March 6, 2014
Different car than we booked but good.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Nadi
Good
6.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations