Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

FIRent logo - rentalcars.com

FIRent Reviews Rovaniemi

Read customer reviews on FIRent in Rovaniemi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 11, 2017
Car upgrade. Great value for diesel engine tank refill.
Specific pickup time for car, not a window.
8.8
MarcJuly 29, 2017
although we were told that the office would be open at 10am, the responsible was there at 7am, the moment our train arrived; I appreciate it enormously. That our son, 18 years old, was allowed to do the driving as well
the fact that the ordered car 'skoada octavia wasn't there and that we "had to take" a Mercedes vito. (but it was not a big problem) At the return of the car in Helsinki there's nobody from Firent, you have to drop the keys in a box. maybe we are not famimiloar enough anymore with the trust there still is in Finland
8.4
HanneJune 22, 2017
Excellent customer service in Rovaniemi! I appreciated the uograde very very much, thank you!!!
all was good
8.6
PatrickMay 29, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people at the desk
9.8
June 29, 2015
Everything
Nothing
6.6
JanerFebruary 22, 2015
All was perfect!!
8.8
SabrinaDecember 2, 2014
Excellent service! It took only a few minutes at the desk to enter my data and got to the car. The engine was running and it was very appreciable to sit in a warm car. I got the same car as in summer (VW Polo) and it was perfect for my use. I drove about 600km and had to add only 50€ of gas. Very economic car.
The clock was not correct and it was sometimes disturbing. It was about 20 minutes ahead.
9.8
SabrinaAugust 9, 2014
Very good engine. Low fuel consumption. Comfortable. Easy to park. Easy to put down the back seats.
The gear box. The seats in light brown fabric. Get dirty very easily. Black seats would have been better.
9.333333333333334
KoonMay 16, 2014
Just, it was a little confusing at Helsinki airport when returning the car, the return instruction document mentioned return car parking space were occupied when we arrived.
7.333333333333333
MingMarch 30, 2014
Car quality and services offered from firent is worth for the money. Excellent communication with the representative who was able to explain everything I need clearly. Rental cars.com representative deserve an applause too. They are attentive and are able to give me prompt reply about the change of my car rental schedule.
Nil
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
FIRent Rating
Rovaniemi
Superb
9.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations