Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Helsinki

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Helsinki and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 13, 2017
Good service efficient staff
Car was interior was dirty.
7.8
August 4, 2016
Car equipment and condition.
9.0
dejanApril 29, 2016
Everything was perfect continue like this. Br Dejan
/
10.2
August 4, 2015
Car.
Wifi gave problems.
8.4
August 2, 2015
Great car for highways but definitely not for urban usage Lack of integrated GPS
8.6
July 3, 2015
The VW Polo Blue Motion was an excellent hire car for one person.
The engine size was probably slightly too small for motorway driving.
9.2
June 8, 2015
Great economic little car (Micra), friendly staff. Easy access/parking
7.6
June 7, 2015
- The user manual was only in Finish Language - foreigners cant read - The distance from the arrival terminal to the car is by far to long (in particular with heavy luggage!)
8.0
August 19, 2014
Overall general efficiency
Style of car was very different to what I booked
8.0
August 15, 2014
Comments: The car wasn't ready when we arrived at the agreed time so were given a different car. This was ok with us but just worth commenting!
7.111111111111111
RonaldAugust 9, 2014
The renting of the car was easy and ok.
The car Volvo S80 was without mats and the tank was not complete full.
6.444444444444445
July 17, 2014
Overall comfort and state of the car.
Radio did not Work, not possible to plug in music (bluetooth, minijack)
9.555555555555555
DevrinJune 24, 2014
The friendliness of the staff at the counter and also the call made by one of rentalcars representative to confirm about my cancelled upgrade.
Insufficient car park at the Hertz car drop off. Not a very good idea when you are in a rush. I had to wait for about fifteen minutes to find a parking spot when i returned the rented car.
10.0
June 24, 2014
Overall it was very easy to get the car and bring it back.
The guarantee you had to pay at the counter where only credit cards worked (no electron or other debit card). Only out of luck we had a credit card on us.
8.222222222222221
June 21, 2014
Was upgrated to a BMW525 - fantastic service!
That I had to return the car again :-)
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Helsinki
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings