Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

FIRent logo - rentalcars.com

FIRent Reviews Helsinki

Read customer reviews on FIRent in Helsinki and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PETERMay 20, 2017
excellent personal service
9.8
April 2, 2017
The car pick-up information provided by Rentalcars.com was incorrect. Not up-dated according to the car rental company. With correct information the car pick-up time would have been less than 10 minutes!
7.2
BrunoMarch 20, 2017
Excellent car and immediate presence of the arrival at the airport staff
absence of one airport check-in counter and especially to delivery there is not the presence of personnel for checking for damage
9.0
ZdenekMarch 17, 2017
All OK
9.8
JoanaJuly 28, 2016
Helpfulness of the staff.
no negative remarks. Good experience overall.
7.6
AkosJuly 2, 2016
Good value car Easy return process
The "meet-and great" pickup process, with some delay on pickup
7.2
October 16, 2015
Friendly staff.
The windows were not clean from the inside and almost impossible to see through when the sun was shining.
7.8
August 23, 2015
The car was brand new and in excellent conditions.
It was difficult to identify pick up location, lacking a FIrent office at the railway station in Helsinki.
7.0
August 10, 2015
Car's tyre noise +80/kmh was pretty loud. I had to add cooling water as the warning sign went off.
6.8
May 25, 2015
Cracked windscreen
7.6
February 21, 2015
I found the petrol station next to the rental car parking lot, so I could fill the tank fully. But the map I had been given from FIRent was not clear and seemed to show another petrol station. Making it a bit confusing when dropping off the car.
8.2
DavidAugust 11, 2014
Just perfect thanks
10.0
July 31, 2014
Very easy pick-up and drop-off at Helsinki Vantaa airport.
Car booking was for a manual car but an automatic was provided. To be fair the agreement was for "or similar", but I expected this to refer to the make of car and not the transmission.
7.555555555555555
June 2, 2014
Staff knows you are coming and meets you right away first time I see it
8.88888888888889
May 21, 2014
One of the head lights of the car was out.
6.0
PETERMay 2, 2014
Excellent service at a good price--I would definitely recommend this company,and will always use when in Finland
10.0
April 29, 2014
the fastest most efficient service ever
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
FIRent Rating
Helsinki
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings