Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Helsinki

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Helsinki and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 10, 2017
Counter staff cooperation. I got a brand new car.
I have booked GPS but it was not in the car and I had to return to desk to arrange it.
9.2
February 26, 2017
Drop off at airport is pretty poorly signposted. Ended up in the wrong carpark.
8.8
July 24, 2016
Staff were very pleasant and helpfull
7.6
ReinirusJune 22, 2016
Staff was very friendly
I hired a Hyundai. Didn't know that you have to push brake and clutch to start the car. Nobody told me, so I had to ask for assistance.
9.2
AnnaApril 9, 2016
Efficiency at the Helsinki Airport is fabulous. Thank you.
I had asked to rent a VW and actually received something completelly different.
7.6
March 18, 2016
easy pick up easy drop off explinations were clear
9.0
December 28, 2015
Heating didn't work well.
8.4
November 7, 2015
Aircon system difficult to manage
9.8
October 14, 2015
It worked as it should
7.8
ElaineAugust 17, 2015
Everything! The guy (sorry I don't know your name - has worked there for 7 years) who took us through the pick up and drop off process was very helpful and friendly.
8.8
July 9, 2015
Simple, straightforward, minimum paperwork.
When I booked online Rentalcars.com took my money but I didn't get confirmation, and they couldn't find my booking. It took a lot of back and forth from my credit card company to sort it out, and I had to do most of the sorting out even though it wasn't my fault.
9.0
ArthurJune 27, 2015
it is suggested that you state clearly exactly where you are located in Helsinki for example....In the main railway square / complex near Platform 15 etc.
8.0
GEORGIOSJune 21, 2015
Very fast and convenient service
The on-line insurance was extremely high
8.6
PETERMay 18, 2015
Overall good service
9.8
LarsDecember 30, 2014
I got upgraded
As it is winter it would nice if there is a possibility of plugging the car to a electrical heater!
8.0
September 19, 2014
Fast, efficent and responsive.
Doll, cold and unpersonal front desk.
8.666666666666666
AnthonyAugust 30, 2014
Very efficient service Fuel station right outside rental return No queue to return car, just drop and leave keys at counter
9.777777777777779
August 26, 2014
Vehicle was in excellent condition and worked well throughout the rental.
I should have upgraded to a slightly larger vehicle.
8.444444444444445
July 28, 2014
Very fuel efficient car and nonetheless not sluggish.
9.11111111111111
RobertJune 28, 2014
Liked the VW Golf. Nice to drive.
Would have liked to be able to drop the car off at City in Turku rather than have to drive to airport then cab back to city.
8.222222222222221
March 14, 2014
Quick and polite service, nice clean car
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Helsinki
Excellent
8.73333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings