Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Valencia

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Valencia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 7, 2017
The employees of Sixt company were vary friendly and spoked excellent English . It was very easy to talk and they try their best to help you find exactly what you need .
9.4
RichardSeptember 5, 2017
everything needed some assistance and talked to the agent on line. He/she was very very helpful
We booked a Mercedes or similar and got a Citroen in my opinion the rent cost was too much for that kind of car. We rental company was Sixt.
7.6
chrisAugust 30, 2017
Easy reliable
Would have preferred actual advertised car
8.8
RohitAugust 27, 2017
New condition car.
Booked a full size sedan (VW Passat) but got a hatchback (BMW 218d). I don't think they are in same category. Had difficulty in loading up luggage.
7.2
June 18, 2017
Excellent service by Tania and Lia at the desk, they delivered real customer experience!
8.4
NathanJuly 25, 2016
Fast car return in malaga
having to wait for a minibus in valencia for sixt to take one to their offices a couple of minutes away. No signs as to where the bus stops. Luckily Your company had good instructions within the APP.
5.8
June 13, 2016
I loved that the car was quite new, under 3000km, and it had lots of gizmos, that made it much more comfortable to drive
9.2
March 6, 2016
We were delighted with ALL aspects of this rental.
N/a
8.6
PaulAugust 23, 2015
Quick pick up and free drinks and snacks which were welcome on a hot day. There's a petrol station right next to the office. The fuel price was fine too.
Car didn't have sat nav which I needed so had to follow my friend. It was a petrol which was a bit sluggish when full of bags and people. We were staying in the mountains and it struggled on some climbs whereas my friend had a diesel which pulled better and had sat nav.
8.4
April 12, 2015
brand new car; friendly assistance throughout; efficient and thorough search fro a mobile phone which I thought to have left behind.
8.0
JAMALMarch 8, 2015
Service and welcome
Location
7.8
May 7, 2014
the model of the car; The staff at the desk recommand me to drive a van because the low fuel consumption but it is a very noisy vehicle and I drove 1000kms in 1 day.
4.888888888888889
ErkanApril 14, 2014
Staff and welcome.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Valencia
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations