Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo -

InterRent Reviews Valencia

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Valencia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


SoniaFebruary 26, 2018
The staff were incredibly helpful, at the desk and once collecting the car. The car was in very good conditions and it worked great for me! I would definitely hire again with them!
Nothing bad!
February 17, 2018
Helpful staff. Spoke English! It was the car we asked for.
Nervous about the few scratches on the car when we took it out but it didn't prove a problem.
January 24, 2018
Never used you before and I travel frequently to Spain- good experience.
RobertDecember 27, 2017
The car was very good, I liked everything, staff, performance, all good
December 11, 2017
Excellent service at desk on pick up and drop off. Pleased with car. Several marks and scratches but they were pointed out by staff in advance. Agent at desk in terminal was most helpful and friendly.
September 25, 2017
Your paperwork said to go to europecar but they were very unhelpful there are no clear signs to interent until you get to the car park your paperwork would be better to mention that than to wander around the unhelpful airport signs. They say if you breakdown they do not have to provide a replacement unless you buy insurance this should be pointed
MichelineAugust 27, 2017
very helpful staff at desk i particularly want to commend Celine from Ireland, nothing is too much trouble for her
i had to go up to first floor.the return desk is just a little way from the top and its a steep ramp. there was a family who left their luggage out at the top and this is dangerous as not expected when you come to the top of the ramp.the staff at the desk should have asked them to move it back
August 23, 2017
Always good to deal with Interent.
Car warning for inspection during the hire.
FabienneAugust 22, 2017
Great car and friendly and helpful counter staff
August 2, 2017
Good car, easy access to parking lot for pick up and return
If you hire a tomtom make sure before you leave it works as ours did not which we found out once we had left the parking lot.
edwardJuly 24, 2017
receptionist at desk very helpful
July 14, 2017
staff at beginning very helpful and friendly
location on first floor of car park
PeterJune 27, 2017
Service and price
StephenMay 29, 2017
Easy drop off
Pick up sat evening one person on six in line waiting not told how to get out of car park or were car was I was walking round with the key looking for the car which unlocked
May 7, 2017
Helpful staff
Lots of bumps and scratches on car, not all listed until we fetched the check out guy who was very helpful
October 28, 2016
all easy. good price
a bit confusing having to take out additional insurance then claim back but rental cars were super efficient in that refund today
davidSeptember 22, 2016
the car was actually a fiat panda with 5 doors so made life easier getting in and out for rear passengers. cruised well at 12km per hour on the autoroute and was economical
the europcar staff are very surly and on my return there were 2 people waiting and the staff were talking on the phone ignoring the customers, this is the second time this has happened with these people.
MichaelSeptember 7, 2016
The hidden cost of admin/refuelling the car.This should be shown upfront not hidden
August 31, 2016
not too far to walk to get paper work done
a map to get out of airport would be useful
July 4, 2016
Everything was simple and straightforward
Lack of satnav as standard
July 26, 2014
Very efficient
DonnaApril 18, 2014
No queue at the Inter rent desk and polite staff.
Inter rent sign could be clearer - it was in with the Europcar office.
March 8, 2014
the easy way to find the car in the airport
i needs to leef the car 1/2 full gasoline without repayment.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
6.9 / 10
500+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.