Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Torrevieja

Read customer reviews on Goldcar in Torrevieja and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JamesMay 26, 2017
Helpful and courteous counter representative
Nothing to dislike
8.2
RonMarch 27, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff on the desk. the way that he explained the features of the car and the helpfullness and ease of handing the car back. would award 5 stars to the operative
9.2
KristjanNovember 25, 2016
your host spoke english
had a little problem with the gps. if I set Benidorm it did not show that instead it showed some street
8.8
April 12, 2016
No problems with anything
Nothing to not like about Gold car
9.2
JarmoMarch 7, 2016
Car was very good
8.0
AnneJuly 24, 2015
Courteous staff and ease of picking up and dropping car off.
Drove up to Guadalest and found the car hadn't really enough power to get up the hills without labouring so felt I had to use the lower gears more, it was slow. But on the flat car was great and drove beautifully, very responsive and smooth.
9.2
February 5, 2015
We have rented from Gold car now for the last 4 years, 2 or 3 times a year & have no faults at all. The staff at Down Town Torrevieja are alway's very very nice & obliging
9.2
October 28, 2014
NO COMPLAINTS WHAT SO EVER.THE SERVICE IN DOWNTOWN TORREVIEJA WAS SECOND TO NONE. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR THANKS.
10.0
April 24, 2014
Easy to locate rental agency and quite quick handover and subsequent return of the car.
Didn't like the system of first paying as much as approx. 115 Euros for diesel and then, after return of the car, getting a 6/8 percentage portion in return of any unused fuel. Difficult to check and verify correct calculation here. What was the 2/8 percentage portion of the fuel as a fee intended to cover?
7.777777777777778
April 8, 2014
IT WAS VERY EASY AS I RENTED THE CAR FOR MY SISTER AND SHE DIDN'T WANT TO DRIVE FROM ALICANTE AIRPORT.
UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO LANGUAGE TRANSLATION, THE GENTLEMAN ON RECEPTION CAN COME ACROSS AS A BIT RUDE
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Torrevieja
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Torrevieja