Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Torrevieja

Read customer reviews on Centauro in Torrevieja and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JanneOctober 10, 2017
Nice staff and a very correct management.
The car's windows should have been clean, even on the inside.
8.2
September 20, 2017
very good service and polite spoke good English, did not give hard sell on extra insurance like they normally do at the counter.
Centauro a long way out of Torrevieja on an industrial estate, even though it was the suburbs. The car was not what I ordered, and had, must be 10/15 scratches and dents on it! which was a bit of a joke really.
7.6
MagnúsSeptember 4, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful.
Car many scratches and bumps, paid for full/full gas policy but the tank was 1/4 full.
5.0
August 26, 2017
Easy and quick good English
Don't google the address, or you will get lost !
6.4
JosephineAugust 26, 2017
Very helpful man at the desk and very friendly lady at drop off, both excellent English speakers!
7.8
BörjeJuly 30, 2017
Easy to find the Office. Nice staff.
8.8
July 4, 2017
Nice staff
N/a
6.8
May 18, 2017
The car
IT took to long atbthe counter
7.4
April 7, 2017
The survive was good We got super good car
9.0
PålFebruary 8, 2017
Very good service
The car was parked 3-4 bloks away and I had to return after siesta to check damage on the car
7.4
August 29, 2016
good car nice service
8.6
SUSANMay 6, 2016
I have already recommended you to 2 friends and would use again myself
9.0
SimonDecember 25, 2015
Great Service
No Dislikes at all
10.0
EdwardFebruary 28, 2015
Recent car
Trash legt from previeus costumer.
8.2
ToveDecember 6, 2014
Difficult to fine the office, who is in a very busy street, in the industrial part of the town.
9.2
AnthonyJuly 19, 2014
Cannot fault anything with centuro
10.0
JoostJuly 13, 2014
Proposed vehicle (seat leon) instead of ordered type (renault clio) Not standard basic power engine, but fsi version, that allows safe and confortable driving in the hillside (golf courses)
Difficulty to park the car near the dropoff point Fuel policy. The fuel in the car (1/4 of the tank) was heavily overcharged + fuel policy is always a disadvantage for the renter ( he always looses fuel/money) The rental car had a lot of scratches (rentall staff pointed these scratches correctly by delivery of the car)
6.0
PeterApril 29, 2014
When we have rented in the past the companies usually swipe the credit cards for information only, Centauro take out 600.00 immediately. I know we have a choice of access insurance but customers should be made aware of this part of the contract
10.0
February 27, 2014
Everything
Nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Torrevieja
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Torrevieja