Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Tenerife

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Tenerife and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 25, 2017
Helpfull staff and clean car.
Having to check the car within 24 hours for any damage.
7.0
June 5, 2017
Helpfulness of rental team on collection.Car was good condition except for broken front bumper but didn't detract from performance of car.
Being charged for petrol on return after filling up at nearest petrol station to airport. However have been promised a refund which should come through in 10 days.
6.8
AdamJune 3, 2017
Ease of service.
Matt colour of the car. That I got a Peugeot in stead of VW
7.4
May 8, 2017
Easy process and access.
Not the same car. Cleanines poor. Cost high!
6.6
May 7, 2017
Easy to find
Unsuffitient and unproffesional stuff at pick up and drop off
6.0
PhilipMarch 27, 2017
Lots of space for luggage
Bit too big, challenging negotiating car parks
8.6
November 26, 2016
The car was in good condition.
It was not possible to book the second driver in advance even I had the passport copy and driver licence copy of my son (who arrived 1 day later). This caused 2 hour extra operation at Playa de las Americas.
7.0
LeifMay 11, 2016
Big car
Nobody to pick up the key on the morning
7.0
GunnarMarch 29, 2016
Car was worn out, wiper blades vere useless and break pads totally worn out It took very long time for the staff to finalize paperwork to receive the car
7.2
November 26, 2015
employ person was nice
9.6
November 22, 2015
Taking car full of fuel then returning it full
7.8
October 13, 2015
Long delays at collection point some people prob. Had near to an hour wait , very slow at desk.
8.2
May 27, 2015
Brand new car
We chose a Meriva because we are used to driving this model. A medieval is easy to get in and out of if you have knee or back problems. The Renault Clio was not what we ordered
7.8
May 24, 2015
fuel economy
8.0
April 24, 2015
The price was good, car was clean and nice
n/a
9.0
April 15, 2015
First car don't started in the morning (after long stay - battery fail. Second car was O.K.
7.4
March 19, 2015
Car windscreen wipers needed replacing and inside screen was in need of a clean.
6.8
February 18, 2015
Speed of pick up and location of rental desk
Nothing
8.8
RichardFebruary 7, 2015
Excellent service and car that met all our needs.
Nothing
8.8
January 25, 2015
The exterior of the car was in very poor condition
6.8
GordonJanuary 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Good communication in English
Having to return the car
9.0
StephenDecember 20, 2014
The fuel economy and it's ability to handle the steep terrain of Tenerife.
8.6
JohnOctober 24, 2014
Car was clean and worked well
We hoped to get a seat Leon but got an Opel corsa. On the website you should show all available cars so people can pick the car they will get. Turning up to be given a different car was frustrating as I drive a seat in the uk
8.666666666666666
October 11, 2014
easy to drive& economical
car was not very clean and as we had older people travelling the car was quiet low& difficult to exit
6.444444444444445
September 22, 2014
very efficient and fast pick up and drop off
car could have been cleaner
8.444444444444445
August 23, 2014
It was very good on fuel and a comfortable drive
9.555555555555555
TrevorJuly 26, 2014
Only problem was picking car up, only 1 rep on deck and several people waiting to collect cars. I waited 50 minutes before got to the front of deck. Other than that everything was good
9.333333333333334
AndrewJune 21, 2014
No problems at all, will defo rent again
10.0
RichardMay 30, 2014
Dealt with quickly and efficiently
Nothing
8.0
May 11, 2014
The vehicle was an excellent size and it was very easy to locate the Europcar office. Staff were very helpful.
The car had a few knocks but having parked around the island it looks like all do. Not really a problem.
9.777777777777779
NeilApril 23, 2014
Very rapid collection and return of vehicle. Good value option to prepay the fuel instead of returning the vehicle with a full tank. Polite and helpful staff.
All good.
9.777777777777779
CHARLESApril 9, 2014
Both collection and return staff were very efficient and helpful. We had no problems
9.777777777777779
IanApril 8, 2014
Amazingly efficient Eurocar rep. Spoke good English and our little car was only weeks old. It used little petrol and the drop off was really easy. 'As good as it gets'
There was nothing to dislike!
10.0
UrmasMarch 19, 2014
Europcar is the best rental company in Europe
8.222222222222221
March 4, 2014
Excellent to be able to deal with car hire while waiting for baggage.
Car was already badly damaged on one side. Had no aerial so could not use radio.
7.777777777777778
February 3, 2014
We arrived before closing time of the Europcar dealer, and didn't have to pay the extra fee that we had thought we had to. Excellent car. Efficient, cool and a trusted friend on our vacation! :-)
9.555555555555555
January 29, 2014
The ease and speed of collection
no instructions or staff to take keys upon an early morning return, Not sure weather it was safe to push them through the office window.
6.888888888888889
January 29, 2014
Choice of cars and full to full fuel
No one at counter when we arrived
8.222222222222221
January 24, 2014
Great lengths were taken to point out that insurance wasnt with the agent and damages would have to be paid in full and claimed off rentalcars.
6.0
January 23, 2014
price ,clean, well maintaied car.unlike auto reisen who we have used for years,the cars are rubish,and cost more .the staff are not helpfull .see you all next time
Nada
10.0
January 22, 2014
Just a really good experience. Thank you
Nothing to complain about.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Tenerife
Very good
7.25 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations