Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Sevilla

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Sevilla and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 11, 2017
Friendliness staff, efficiency
8.4
July 31, 2017
On airport check in desk, easy to locate car.
Pressure to take extra insurance
9.0
PatriciaJuly 30, 2017
Staff were pleasant both at collection and dropp off.
First car offered had a really long list of earlier hire damage, including to a wiper (which we were unhappy about as the effect this damage may have had on wiper use was not explained). Checking the listed damage would have also taken a long time. We asked for and received a different car.
8.6
PeterMay 29, 2017
Good, newish clean undamaged car. Really helpful and friendly service from Sixt agents,
The car was expensive for what it was.
8.8
PeterMay 9, 2017
Staff were really friendly and spoke good englishzero
Zero
8.6
March 6, 2017
car was very clean, yet didn't have the over-perfumed smell of new car or air freshener
7.2
DougJuly 13, 2016
Assistance & help offered by the Sixt staff @ the pickup point.
8.0
March 24, 2016
New car
Nothing
8.4
August 3, 2015
nice car pleasant staff at pick up
quite a few scratches on the car and staff did not come to car to inspect it with me so some disagreement at drop off no details on where to drop off car given and was outside airport
6.2
DIANAMay 16, 2015
We liked the fact that we could rent a brand new BLACK Mercedes convertible for a day trip to Ronda! It was an incredible drive.
It is much easier to rent a car in Europe then it is in the USA - I have only positive things to say about Sixt Car Rental - They are the best!
8.8
May 6, 2015
At booking we paid to upgrade to a BMW X1 or equivalent. I find it very strange that a Citroen c3 is in that group also.
7.2
March 22, 2015
Efficient and friendly service, brand new car, nice and clean!
9.4
AbdusNovember 14, 2014
Brilliant service
None
10.0
AbdelatifOctober 12, 2014
Good staff at the counter very helpful
You need to make it clear u need a credit card well before we get to pay for the car .... I don't use credit cards & if I knew I only can rent small cars with a debit card I would have used another service
7.555555555555555
June 11, 2014
No queue at rental desk, unlike other car hire desks at the time. The representative was v friendly and helpful.
More explicit map/diag showing how to get to the return car area at Seville. We drove into wrong car park area, so had to take a ticket. We then walked to Sixt desk round the corner. The agent in the Sixt desk was v helpful and walked to where we had parked the car to check and accept it.
7.333333333333333
January 26, 2014
Tomtom was helpful. Even though she lost her voice it could still be used.
A little more instruction on using the tomtom would have been helpful. Not all of us are able to use technological equipment easily.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Sevilla
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations