Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Sevilla

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Sevilla and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 20, 2017
Overall good
Took too long to collect car very slow process but got there in the end
5.6
JoséJuly 17, 2017
All good, excellent Rental Company
8.6
StuartJuly 14, 2017
I was offered a choice of car and the InterRent representative guided me to the best one. I was very happy with it. The car return was also very quick and efficient.
A very long wait to pick up. It seemed like 10 minutes for each of the people in front of me.
8.4
June 28, 2017
car in good condition and new
hard sell of extra insurance
7.6
ChristineJune 16, 2017
Price
The long wait to collect the car Location of office unclear Location of car even more obscure
7.2
AndreaJune 15, 2017
Price and staff helpfulness
Car's cleanliness
7.2
ChristopherMay 21, 2017
Cheapness, on airport counter, full-to-full policy
We arrived half an hour early, there was no one else queuing, after asking for all our documents they told us to come back later. At that time there was a large queue! Car had been there earlier. Could have anyway processed us and let us return without queuing.
7.4
FerencApril 16, 2017
Although I rented the car as fully insured, it turned out that for window damage and tires additional insurance was needed.
9.2
September 13, 2016
Very short proximity from departure hall
Long wait/ few staff to deal with customers awaiting their vehicles.
7.0
September 11, 2016
Nice car for good price
Rather expensive insurance options are mentioned first, only after refusing them we got a cheaper option.
8.4
July 6, 2016
Very cheap, good value for money.
Had to wait a considerable amount of time on arrival, waited in a queue to pick the car up, and when I drove the car there was a warning light on and the car had a puncture...
7.6
DenisOctober 15, 2015
Price of rental.
Car was very scratched on virtually every panel.
8.0
October 3, 2015
Booked in advance from home. No hard sell for extras when car was picked up
car had various dents and scratched that the rep did not want to record and sign for
8.2
HansSeptember 24, 2015
Service
we did't get the car we liked
7.2
January 11, 2015
Very nice lady at counter who spoke good English.
No one to speak to when we dropped car off at 5:30 am (since the first flight Sevilla-Madrid is at 6:55 am)
9.2
January 6, 2015
value for money of the car
nothing in particular
8.4
EverhardusOctober 10, 2014
The car was indicated with two "damages". Looking around it I found at least another there, who were similar to the other two small ones, like a scratch of some sort. That's why I rated overall condition as just good.
8.0
TanveerAugust 11, 2014
Value, convenience, location
First car we were provided with was unsafe- brake problems. It was making terrible noises. We had to go back to the airport and wait in the queue for replacement.
6.222222222222222
August 5, 2014
fast to collect and drop off
express fuel service is too expensive
8.666666666666666
April 24, 2014
Swift, no nonsense service. Distance of car from arrivals
9.11111111111111
February 16, 2014
Everything was perfect; car was superb runner; we may buy one next time; it was that good
10.0
February 5, 2014
Nice,clean car,fast service.
Don't like petrol policy''full to empty return'' full to full gives more transparency
9.555555555555555
January 24, 2014
Service was friendly and helpful and desk was easy to find. Car was good.
The rental car car park at Seville airport is very badly signposted when dropping the car off and it is very unclear what to do with the key when the desk is closed, I eventually managed to find someone to tell me where to post it but better signage would be an idea.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Sevilla
Very good
7.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations