Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Sevilla

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Sevilla and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChrisSeptember 13, 2016
Efficient staff.
Nothing
8.8
edwardJune 20, 2016
the car was an upgrade. the office staff were quick and efficient. the return inspection was equally good.
Thgere was a queue in the office and there was no fan or airconditioning.
8.2
AdamJune 17, 2016
The desk staff were charming, the car was an upgrade on what I'd booked, the process at the airport was simple which was a blessed relief as I was travelling with two small children. All in, an easy and straight forward exchange.
Trying to find a petrol station near Seville airport.
8.2
FABIOMay 3, 2016
It is a car rental, if it can carry you safelly, then it´s ok.
Nothing
8.8
February 14, 2016
Easy finding the location
9.0
September 29, 2015
I made a reservation for a Ford C Max because it's a higher car and I have problems with my back when I have to step into a low car. Unfortunately, I got a 'low' car! The car on itself was OK but I has really preferred the 'higher' car.
7.0
July 1, 2015
Car upgrade for a reasonable price saved our trip.
Nothing
7.8
September 9, 2014
helpful friendly staff, no queue for the counter.
the car was very scratched and bumped when I picked it up, and hardly any of the damage had been noted, so we had to get them to re-do the form to include.
7.333333333333333
RobertAugust 31, 2014
Seville airport is relatively small and it made it very easy to collect the car. Dollar might find it useful to add some additional signs to point people to their desk.
9.555555555555555
July 14, 2014
Excellent vehicle. Great condition, good customer service.
No Dollar signage, but didnt take long to locate Hertz.
8.444444444444445
DEREKJuly 3, 2014
Favourably impressed !!
Took the car back to Hertz at the Railway station in Seville. Good directions would be great. Also no Dollar sign at Hertz desk.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Sevilla
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations