Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Sevilla

Read customer reviews on Avis in Sevilla and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 17, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly and locating the office is very easy.
Computer was down when picking up car which accounts for the long processing time.
7.0
December 12, 2016
Prompt service at counter
Car received was a Fiat 500L. I had hoped to get a Seat Leon as I own this model. Fiat was quite noisy, struggled on steep mountain roads and left me with backache. Definitely not an equivalent to the Leon.
7.6
YannickSeptember 7, 2016
The process of booking through rentalcars.com was very easy, and picking up the car from Avis was also smooth. I was initially worried about using the website, but am happy with the rental.
Our VW Touran was equipped with a GPS but it was not activated, so that was not ideal. We had to incur a lot of roaming charges on our telephone because we needed to constantly use our maps in order to get anywhere. This should be standard. Also, the radio did not seem to pick up many stations, few, but at least the UBS/bluetooth worked ok.
7.6
VarinMay 3, 2016
Very good and helpful staff.
We booked Mercedes- Vito but we got Opel.
8.0
JaejinApril 17, 2016
Everything was perfect.
9.2
markJanuary 8, 2016
Simple and easy to get the car, and simple and easy enough to return the car. No fuss and quick done. Superb. Car was clean and almost like a new car.
9.2
mosheDecember 13, 2015
Everything was perfect
Nothing
9.4
October 28, 2015
Helpful staff both seville snd madrid and free upgrade all very good
6.8
BrianOctober 8, 2015
Car was ready when I arrived. The lady (Rogual) at the counter was very knowledgeable and helpful.
I appreciate that it is in the Company's interest to up sell. Despite that I didn't want the upsell options it didn't worry me. It was difficult to find the drop off point at Córdoba Renfe station due to poor signage; but I guess I am a dinosaur!
8.2
June 8, 2015
The price for the children seat, too expensive
7.8
ABDApril 13, 2015
Its a new car Good fuel consumption Easy to handle although manual
8.2
March 7, 2015
We arrived very late at sevilla and Avis was always opened
8.8
TinJanuary 17, 2015
Good car upgrade
No one helped me at pickup car park. I had to walk back to avis office to get help
7.0
December 16, 2014
Price was fine
Drop off in ciudad real. No agent in the office for more than half an hour. I was there on time. There as no agent. Poor, really
7.8
October 21, 2014
The navigation system was very tiny and difficult to use.
6.888888888888889
October 16, 2014
Drivers side window wiper issue, and not able to be fixed.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Sevilla
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations