Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Sevilla

Find great prices with Avis in Sevilla, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Sevilla is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Sevilla
  • Avis in Sevilla are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Sevilla

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Avis locations in Sevilla

Opening hours

  • Sevilla Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 12am
    Tuesday 7am - 12am
    Wednesday 7am - 12am
    Thursday 7am - 12am
    Friday 7am - 12am
    Saturday 7am - 12am
    Sunday 7am - 12am
  • Sevilla Train Station
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 12am
    Tuesday 8am - 12am
    Wednesday 8am - 12am
    Thursday 8am - 12am
    Friday 8am - 12am
    Saturday 8am - 12am
    Sunday 8am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Sevilla

Reviews of Avis in Sevilla

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Arnaldo Sevilla Train Station 09 January 2018
The return of the car in Córdoba was very difficult because of fail of indications where it should be done! No signs on streets that helps you to find the parking lot to delivery!
7.0
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 20 November 2017
Easy process. The lady on the Avis counter was friendly and helpful. The pickup process was easy and the car exactly what we wanted. Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 17 October 2017
Audi A3 was excellent (I drive a Q5) Vehicle location staff were great Registration took forever as all data had to be re-keyed. Three reps and I was second in line, yet it still took 50 minutes to sign in and get the keys!
8.4
Roy Sevilla Airport 16 September 2017
I got what I wanted and expected (although not the same make vehicle as I had selected). The vehicle was nearly brand new, was spotlessly clean and performed perfectly. Nothing I can think of.
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 10 July 2017
Very easy pick up and return Real advantage having staff near to the car so any questions/problems could be resolved quickly not very helpful when asked for Avis contact details to report lost property
7.4
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 12 June 2017
Helpfulness of staff and the cat was excellent Drop off was poorly organized and staff outside not at all helpful
9.0
Timothy Sevilla Train Station 29 May 2017
Efficiency, value for money Nothing to dislike
8.4
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 25 May 2017
Rental car site was simple and they connected me to Avis with a great car for my family. Really pleased. I tried getting a hold of rental car to change a few details but it was hard getting in touch with someone there and getting a reply. When I showed up to Avis, the people there were extremely accommodating and helpful.
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 21 May 2017
Helpful office staff in Seville. Upgrade and new car offered. Not much help in using gps or starting car.
7.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 17 March 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly and locating the office is very easy. Computer was down when picking up car which accounts for the long processing time.
7.0

Top companies in Sevilla

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.35 Ratings: 1243
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1224
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 934
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.95 Ratings: 725
5 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 506
See all companies in Sevilla

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.