Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Sevilla

Find great prices with Avis in Sevilla, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 28 Jul 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 31 Jul 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.25

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Sevilla is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Sevilla
  • Avis in Sevilla are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Sevilla

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Avis locations in Sevilla

Opening hours

  • Sevilla Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 12am
    Tuesday 7am - 12am
    Wednesday 7am - 12am
    Thursday 7am - 12am
    Friday 7am - 12am
    Saturday 7am - 12am
    Sunday 7am - 12am
  • Sevilla Train Station
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 12am
    Tuesday 8am - 12am
    Wednesday 8am - 12am
    Thursday 8am - 12am
    Friday 8am - 12am
    Saturday 8am - 12am
    Sunday 8am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Sevilla

Reviews of Avis in Sevilla

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 10 July 2017
Very easy pick up and return Real advantage having staff near to the car so any questions/problems could be resolved quickly not very helpful when asked for Avis contact details to report lost property
7.4
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 12 June 2017
Helpfulness of staff and the cat was excellent Drop off was poorly organized and staff outside not at all helpful
9.0
Timothy Sevilla Train Station 29 May 2017
Efficiency, value for money Nothing to dislike
8.4
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 25 May 2017
Rental car site was simple and they connected me to Avis with a great car for my family. Really pleased. I tried getting a hold of rental car to change a few details but it was hard getting in touch with someone there and getting a reply. When I showed up to Avis, the people there were extremely accommodating and helpful.
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 21 May 2017
Helpful office staff in Seville. Upgrade and new car offered. Not much help in using gps or starting car.
7.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 17 March 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly and locating the office is very easy. Computer was down when picking up car which accounts for the long processing time.
7.0
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 12 December 2016
Prompt service at counter Car received was a Fiat 500L. I had hoped to get a Seat Leon as I own this model. Fiat was quite noisy, struggled on steep mountain roads and left me with backache. Definitely not an equivalent to the Leon.
7.6
Yannick Sevilla Airport 07 September 2016
The process of booking through rentalcars.com was very easy, and picking up the car from Avis was also smooth. I was initially worried about using the website, but am happy with the rental. Our VW Touran was equipped with a GPS but it was not activated, so that was not ideal. We had to incur a lot of roaming charges on our telephone because we needed to constantly use our maps in order to get anywhere. This should be standard. Also, the radio did not seem to pick up many stations, few, but at least the UBS/bluetooth worked ok.
7.6
Varin Sevilla Train Station 03 May 2016
Very good and helpful staff. We booked Mercedes- Vito but we got Opel.
8.0
Jaejin Sevilla Airport 17 April 2016
Everything was perfect.
9.2

Top companies in Sevilla

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.55 Ratings: 1157
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.25 Ratings: 817
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.15 Ratings: 1087
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.05 Ratings: 667
5 Goldcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.85 Ratings: 6316
See all companies in Sevilla