Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Sevilla

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Sevilla and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 8, 2018
Great service
8.4
PhilJanuary 6, 2018
ease of pick up and drop off. No limit to mileage.
slight smell of tobacco in car
8.6
AgustinNovember 18, 2017
Friendliest staff ever, and I rent cars several times a month all over the world
Nothing
9.6
November 16, 2017
Picked up car in Sevilla. Mario was very helpful Dropped off car in Cordoba and Nacho assisted as I could not find the rental return as it was in the bus station and not the train station. Nacho walked over and took the car to the drop off place. He was very helpful
The car was good Got a different car than advertised and it was difficult to fit the 3 bags in the boot as advertised. Also you need to change the info relating to Cordoba drop off to say to drop it off under the bus station
8.4
September 18, 2017
The staff at Seville and Cordoba had been very friendly and helpful.
8.2
September 14, 2017
Staff were excellent
Long wait
7.2
seanSeptember 14, 2017
Excellent all round service
9.0
SimonSeptember 13, 2017
The car is booked wasn't available but was quickly offered another. On inspection the representative noted a rear light cover was broken and would not let me take the car. He offered another, further upgrade, straight away. He was very helpful.
This was a one way hire, and the people at Granada were not all as helpful. There was a very minor mark on a door panel which the people inspecting the car determined as 'damage'. They wanted to take my excess and told me it might take 2 days to fix. Luckily the manager intervened and she was very helpful.
6.8
SlavenAugust 8, 2017
Very fast and efficient service.
Nothing
9.0
July 25, 2017
Great service !
None
9.0
June 7, 2017
Color of the car (Black), not very pleasant in very hot countries ( Sevilla)
8.8
GERRITMay 17, 2017
kind staff, and i didn`t get screwed !which happens most of the time, when you rent a car !
no free upgrade.....hahahaha
9.8
MarkFebruary 26, 2017
Very friendly staff, very helpful and did not waste time. Will 100% book with them again when returning later in the year. M Forest UK
9.4
February 21, 2017
Professional people, but service was very slow
Alamo tired to give me another car and I had to argue and then wait for a long time to get the one I had booked. The boot of the Volvo V40 is too small for any serious luggage, not recommended.
6.4
December 23, 2016
Very flexible on time of pick up and drop off.
8.6
MARIOOctober 17, 2016
Victor (staff) was super nice
Nothing in particular
8.8
August 21, 2016
Staff.
Locating the Malaga train station drop off point.
9.0
JasonAugust 4, 2016
Very hard to find drop off point in Madrid train station. More signage required or better information from office where you hire the car from!
8.0
July 28, 2016
good service and feedback questions at return
none
7.8
July 17, 2016
I got a new car, Mercedes B class, upgrade from the original. Rental process was very convenient too.
9.0
mouayadMay 21, 2016
There is a problem in the car gear.
9.4
BrianApril 24, 2016
Quality of car and friendly efficient staff.
No negative comments
8.6
December 28, 2015
The direction for car return into Barcelona Sants was not clear - it took us a long time to find the desk.
7.6
paolaDecember 24, 2015
Everything
Not easy to find Alamo/Enterprise terminal at Atocha
8.4
December 3, 2015
Helpful staff
9.4
November 17, 2015
the staff
8.0
November 16, 2015
Liked service car value for money
Nothing
8.4
November 5, 2015
Fantastic service, quick friendly and great with the children!
Nothing to dislike.
8.8
LousOctober 27, 2015
Very friendly no fuss staff, no issue with additional last minute request.
Nothing
8.8
September 19, 2015
Very happy with a great quality car. Arrangements were efficient and speedy. Everything was well explained.
Nothing.
8.4
CraigAugust 20, 2015
The fuel efficient car, friendly and helpful staff.
The Garmin GPS doesn't perform like a TomTom.
7.6
July 26, 2015
GPS was outdated had trouble finding some addresses, got to do it the old way
7.2
August 4, 2014
Easy and quick to collect it at the airport New car
Cleanliness of the car Time to drop it off at the station No indication where the drop off parking lot at the station was
4.666666666666667
May 10, 2014
Location of desk and vehicles at the airport friendliness and efficiency of staff.
Everything a bit frenetic when returning car but not really a problem. A map of petrol stations close to the airport would be very useful.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Sevilla
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.