Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Santiago De Compostela

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Santiago De Compostela and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BARRYSeptember 17, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff, the lady at the rental office counter was able to speak very good English and was very helpful and polite.
8.4
AnnieAugust 2, 2017
Desk staff excellent , very helpful
9.2
MaressaAugust 1, 2017
V friendly competent staff
8.4
June 26, 2017
Sixth staff very helpful
8.8
GeoffJune 19, 2017
Friendly staff and great car.
Pedantic small scratches which were impossible to find in the gloomy conditions of the underground car park
8.8
christianMay 2, 2017
Staff very nice and helpful
I would have preferred not to be upgraded and drive the french car that I had chosen than the less confortable german car I was given.
8.8
ChrisJune 11, 2016
The place at SDC to get the shuttle to the Sixt offsite pick up lot was VERY poorly marked and the whole pickup procedure was not well organized and explained. Improvement needed here
7.4
DavidSeptember 22, 2015
The car was a beauty
Nothing
9.0
August 31, 2015
Easy and swift to use.
When we got to the airport we didn't realise where to go. Took a few minutes to find where to go
8.2
eugeneOctober 16, 2014
Staff
location,without sat. nav would have had difficulty finding should be returned to airport car park
6.444444444444445
johnJuly 24, 2014
The car was very good and trouble free
Had problems picking up the car in Santiago de Compostela. The charge for refuelling when delivered at Madrid airport seems grossly excessive
6.444444444444445
NigelJuly 6, 2014
staff were welcoming and efficient> spoke excellent English> no problem about adding an extra driver during the hire period
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Santiago De Compostela
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations