Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Santiago De Compostela

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Santiago De Compostela and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FlorianoSeptember 17, 2017
Car condition Cleaning Helpfull staff
Peachy assistent when dropped the car after mentioned about the fully insurance
8.8
BruceJuly 25, 2017
Fiat 500x was awesome
GPS was in Spanish took two hours to sort at 40 degrees!!
9.0
PavelJune 27, 2017
Staff was wery nice and helpfull. car was clean well equiped and cuperbly cleaned. I wil definately prefer Hertz next time
9.0
AndréJune 27, 2017
The lady in the counter was extremely nice and comprehensive. Got a Seat Leon instead of a Fiat Panda, so I assume as an upgrade. The place was easy to locate and the service was very quick. Car conditions were perfect.
I had the impression that the bookings with rentalcars come with INSURANCE INCLUDED. I got a car without insurance. I do not know if this part is my fault or not. Fortunately nothing happened and everything went fine.
9.4
May 18, 2017
Very helpful staff both at pick up and drop off. A nice small fun car
The office in Santander was hard to locate initially
8.2
GordonMay 9, 2016
Excellent upgraqde car with only 11000 kms on clock and hugely specified with Satnav and reversing camera. (Opel Meriva)
No paperwork issued on return to prove I had returned it with full tank of fuel and zero damage. I am not sure that the fuel charge on contract will be cancelled/refunded. This uncertainty is my only complaint on otherwise excellent deal.
9.2
September 21, 2015
Very nice and supportive staff Excellent price
8.8
markMay 26, 2014
ease of booking
hard sell of extra products
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Santiago De Compostela
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings