Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Santiago De Compostela

Read customer reviews on Budget in Santiago De Compostela and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

OscarJune 23, 2017
Great service. thank you
9.0
DougMay 19, 2017
Clean car, helpful staff, everything explained clearly
Nothing
9.0
MichaelJanuary 18, 2017
There was a long wait to pick up the car - only one member of staff at the desk and 5/6 people queuing for cars.
7.8
January 3, 2017
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.
8.8
August 20, 2016
Drop off was quick and easy. Everything was handled at the drop off point
Staff at pick up counter reluctant to speak English. I am actually spanish and speak enough to be able to converse, but it would have been very difficult for anyone who didn't. Also, no information was given about where or how to return the car as staff just wanted to sell an upgrades.
7.0
FranzJune 27, 2016
very spacious and comfortable car
8.8
richardApril 16, 2016
Paid for upgrade as talked into bigger car and sat nav.Sat nav did not work as no disc .returned car and Budget repm did not really want o know .still paid full upgrade.
6.8
CarolineApril 10, 2016
The kindness of Alejandro The upgrade
Nothing
9.2
KennethAugust 15, 2015
Too expensive, will book earlier next time.
6.2
IAINJuly 20, 2015
diesel car with only 1K kilometeres driven
confusing car hire deak. Combined Avis/Budget desk but only Avis on logo
8.0
ElizabethApril 28, 2015
All good, many thanks.
9.0
GordonJanuary 10, 2015
Fantastic value & almost new car. Efficient staff.
Poor signage for "Rental Car Return" at Santiago de Compostela terminal. I think it is in Spanish only.I had to go round twice before I located the entrance.
8.6
October 13, 2014
Great car and service!
10.0
April 15, 2014
everything. A lovely comfortable car and very smooth to drive. Also very economical both to run and to rent.
The temptation to upgrade, which would mean going over the budget I set out to spend. I resisted.
9.777777777777779
peterApril 9, 2014
Hard sales pitch to upgrade & take additional insurance
8.88888888888889
April 9, 2014
Time taken at hire desk sorting paperwork.
6.666666666666667
March 31, 2014
The car was very new and spotless.
The wait time was long to collect the car, there was opnly one person at the desk. We purchased a full tank of petrol in advance and only used half. Budget would not refund the half tank of petrol. This seems uncompromising.
6.666666666666667
February 8, 2014
Ease of efficient service throughout
Small size
9.333333333333334
January 22, 2014
Good value, good, helpful customer service. Good fuel policy - full to full. (Don't rent from those companies that ask you to bring the car back empty). Overall a good service
Nothing!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Santiago De Compostela
Excellent
8.45 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings