Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Santiago De Compostela

Find great prices with Avis in Santiago De Compostela, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Where are you going?

Rental location must be specified
Fri 19 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 24/7 customer support

Ratings:500+

8.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Santiago De Compostela is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Santiago De Compostela is easy to find
  • The Avis staff in Santiago De Compostela have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Santiago De Compostela

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Avis locations in Santiago De Compostela

Opening hours

  • Santiago de Compostela Train Station
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 2pm, 4pm - 6pm
    Tuesday 8am - 2pm, 4pm - 6pm
    Wednesday 8am - 2pm, 4pm - 6pm
    Thursday 8am - 2pm, 4pm - 6pm
    Friday 8am - 2pm, 4pm - 6pm
    Saturday 8am - 1pm
    Sunday closed
  • SDC Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 11pm
    Tuesday 7am - 11pm
    Wednesday 7am - 11pm
    Thursday 7am - 11pm
    Friday 7am - 11pm
    Saturday 7am - 11pm
    Sunday 7am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Santiago De Compostela

Reviews of Avis in Santiago De Compostela

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Peter SDC Airport 06 November 2017
Car was an upgrade and was ideal for our needs. Simple pick up and drop off.
6.4
Anonymous SDC Airport 06 September 2017
I hated the car. It was a Fiat 500x. It was small in the back because of the hatch and could barley fit any luggage. I also hated the manual stick shift in a diesel. It definitely does not fit a family of 4 with bags.
8.2
Anonymous Santiago de Compostela Train Station 30 August 2017
The fiele policy: the tank was half and I was not able to' restare it correctly, in fact I left more of the gasoline.
8.0
Noel SDC Airport 13 August 2017
Alejandro at the collection desk was excellent, the car was perfect and exactly the one we booked, which is rare compared with other rental places. Drop off was a breeze. Best rental I've had in Europe! Nothing!
8.8
Anonymous SDC Airport 18 July 2017
Very happy with the service
8.8
Anonymous SDC Airport 07 July 2017
CAR, SERVICE OPEN/CLOSE TIMES AT AIRPORT
7.0
Anonymous SDC Airport 03 June 2017
Great service Child seat was uncomfortable
8.0
Anonymous SDC Airport 26 May 2017
staff good at explaining what was included ect
9.0
Golda SDC Airport 02 May 2017
Price and how easy it was to collect and drop off car. It didn't say in the manual that a red oil lamp flashing just means it's due for a service and staff couldn't advise us. We called road side assistance because the light continued to display read even though we topped it up with oil. However roadside assistance was quick and we were refunded for the oil we had to put in.
9.4
Victor SDC Airport 31 August 2016
The staff of Avis that I dealt with, were all helpful and pleasant.
8.6

Top companies in Santiago De Compostela

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 783
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.55 Ratings: 213
3 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.45 Ratings: 227
4 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 508
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.05 Ratings: 737
See all companies in Santiago De Compostela

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.