Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Santander

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Santander and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


May 10, 2017
Bigger car was excellent for our party of six/
CarolineAugust 23, 2015
The drop off was effortless The rep was in the car park and the car was checked over immediately we arrived.
Had to wait over 20 mins for the car once we had filled in the paperwork. That was longer than I expected as there were only 2 other people picking up cars at the same time.
ThomasJune 15, 2015
Overall economy and room in the car
September 3, 2014
good service
July 18, 2014
The local staff here in Santander and Bilbao were amazing, really helpful and nice - no pushy feeling so you get it sometimes with rental companies.
DamienJune 25, 2014
Quick friendly staff nice car no problems
Would have preferred a diesel option
June 22, 2014
The Europcar desk was closed upon my return to the airport and I had to post the keys through the letter box therefore not knowing the exact figure that I would be charged.
MartinApril 21, 2014
Friendly english speaking staff at the resort
February 20, 2014
Like the service very much, even with language(Spanish)bearer! Friendly service! I'll use the service again if I have too!!
Paying Road tax. Difference on the crossing. Language bearer to understand the staff on the crossing!!!
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.