Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Santander

Read customer reviews on Budget in Santander and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TrinaAugust 28, 2017
Everything.
7.4
NormanJuly 23, 2017
Nice car. Efficient petrol engine with good performance. Plenty of room in boot for luggage. Helpful counter staff who explained all the options clearly. Prompt postal delivery of invoice.
9.0
July 9, 2017
The car happened to be an automatic Toyota Yaris, similar to the model I own, so it made life very easy. The car was reliable, comfortable and economical to run.
For peace of mind, I would prefer a member of staff to check the car when it's returned. I do not want to be billed for any marks I was not responsible for.
9.0
April 18, 2017
No GPS.
7.8
October 18, 2016
The child chair was very expensive, and old. We pay the secure with you, but badget doesn't know It.
7.6
September 7, 2016
Car was a Seat Leon Estate with horrible seats that broke my back.
7.8
KevinJune 28, 2016
professional staff
nothing to report
8.6
March 28, 2016
Helpfulness of our Budget staff member, Monica.
8.6
BarrySeptember 29, 2014
Great service, just what we required. Good clean new car. No problems at all!
9.777777777777779
August 10, 2014
Santander being a small airport made it easy, Very glad I had an automatic though at a cost. Surprised to have a diesel car.
9.555555555555555
July 21, 2014
upgrading to bigger car.
6.888888888888889
RichardJune 30, 2014
Service was very friendly and prompt. Vehicle suited my needs for kids & cost of travel.
Compressor for re-inflating flat tyres was not working...lucky I checked. Baby Seat supplied was not cleaned...smell of sick /sour dairy product.
9.11111111111111
March 3, 2014
Not much problem
The persistence of the staff to upgrade my car
6.444444444444445
February 25, 2014
I like the fact that Avis/Budget has a 'full to full' fuel policy. I would never rent a car from a company with a 'return empty' policy.
Nothing adverse to comment on.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Santander
Excellent
8.75 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations