Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Oviedo

Read customer reviews on Budget in Oviedo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 21, 2017
I would have liked the car booked.
7.2
June 14, 2017
Ease of pick up at Asturias airport. Budget rep very helpful. Fiat 500 very nice to drive and park!
Needed new windscreen wiper blades.
8.2
April 18, 2017
Cheerful, helpful staff. Car was spotless and in excellent condition.
8.8
RichardOctober 28, 2016
The fuel gauge gave an incorrect reading (after a refuelling it did not read FULL). This was worrying for the Full out/Full back deal.
9.0
KeithAugust 31, 2016
Service was pleasant and quick
Staff could have explained controls of a complicated car
8.0
michaelAugust 23, 2016
pleasant helpful staff
nothing
8.4
July 4, 2016
Good friendly staff easy to find car and exactly the car we had ordered
Nothing all very good . Would definitely use again
9.4
June 21, 2016
Easy, informative and quality vechile
Nothing really.
9.2
steveMay 24, 2016
the staff at the desk were friendly and helpfull
7.6
August 19, 2015
We were not pestered to buy additional insurance as we had pre paid with yourselves
9.4
April 22, 2015
Reliable virtually new car.
There was a cigarette butt in the ash tray of a "no Smoking car"?
7.8
GeraldineSeptember 20, 2014
friendly staff good size car
8.0
OscarAugust 19, 2014
Professional pilot staff, quick processing, no problems on return.
Budget operates from the Avis counter at Asturias. This was not mentioned in the pre-pickup info, and the signage at the counter is not obvious, causing a little confusion and delay on arrival.
6.888888888888889
June 1, 2014
Weren't told we could drop the car off in San Sebastion with a key safe so had to pay an extra day parking & waste time the next day dropping it off
5.777777777777778
February 3, 2014
Rented a GPS who was not updated and who asked me regularly to turn left or right after a roundabout when I was driving on the highway ! Renting the GPS was a waste of money and delayed me by two hours to get to my first destination due to its inaccuracy.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Oviedo
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings