Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Murcia

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Murcia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

VERNONJanuary 24, 2017
Excellent customer service
9.2
janeOctober 3, 2016
Familiar vehicle. New car. Comfortable drive.
outside of the vehicle needed cleaning.
6.8
BarryOctober 3, 2016
Easy to pick car up
No signs when returning car
7.0
DavidOctober 1, 2016
Efficient staff, very happy with car and price. will definately use again. Thank you
No problems at all.
9.2
September 30, 2016
The staff were very friendly and spoke brilliant English and had a great sense of humour. Thank you
8.8
StephenSeptember 29, 2016
Ease of pick-up.did have to wait for as someone ahead of me, and only one person serving, but only 15/20 mins before keys in hand Pick-up point immediately adjoining terminal
Drop-off a little uncertain, and because before 9am, left me concerned about whether I'd done correct procedure. Shall know next time. Petrol policy
8.4
BrendaSeptember 28, 2016
Everything ran smoothly and the car was very reliable.
I don't think it was thoroughly valeted because I could see the marks on the screen where someone previously used a sat nav. Although this was not a problem for me.
8.8
MikeSeptember 24, 2016
The time it took for two staff to deal with customers. I waited behind two customers who were being served and it took nearly half an hour to sort them out and it involved one member of staff constantly having to help the other.
7.2
WilliamAugust 30, 2016
Over charged for fuel on return to airport.
8.0
August 1, 2016
Easy to collect and return
Being offered things that are not needed such as insurance and extra cover having been told that I do not need any of them
7.8
MartinJuly 31, 2016
Helpfulness of staff (Interrent and rentalcars) Car - cleanliness etc
Cost more than I had expected No maps ( didn't know where to get sat-nav , would have paid to get that option)
8.0
July 21, 2016
Lady at the desk
Damaged car
7.0
IanJuly 17, 2016
Buttons on key did not work so had to open and lock door with Key.
9.0
June 30, 2016
The insurance hard sell
6.2
NoelJune 29, 2016
The car I got (Seat Leon),the service received at pick up and on return, the full fuel to full fuel policy.
None
9.4
June 21, 2016
Car nearly new diesel
Nothing
8.6
June 21, 2016
How clean the car was and newest of car it want an old banger
Didnt like the way you get to the airport and you get extra charges put on your credit card.
7.4
TreforJune 19, 2016
Ease of booking Good condition of cars Good value basic prices
Hard selling of very expensive insurance on top of that already paid for. Declined with difficulty.
7.8
GaryJune 12, 2016
friendly staff and helped us to use the sat nav by inputting our destination in Almoradi. Also our flight was delayed by 1 hour and 40 mins, called from the UK and the staff reassured u that it was not a problem our car would be waiting for us.
Damage to car details on the paper work was in Spanish and Where as we knew we were in Spain we unfortunately cant read or speak Spanish.
8.2
StephenMay 20, 2016
A warning every time I turned the ignition on there was a warning that the oil was due for a change.
8.4
May 14, 2016
Quick and efficient
Dirty car
7.4
MonikaMay 9, 2016
Very helpful and professional staff. Thank you a lot.
It would be useful to have two desks open if long queue.
8.6
April 26, 2016
very good
8.2
MichaelApril 5, 2016
Receptionist spoke good English and clearly explained all the terms and conditions
Long delay in picking up car even though a very short queue and the fact that damage to car was more extensive than shown on the form, hence further delay to have this recorded
8.0
AlanMarch 30, 2016
Economy of the car, ease of driving, ease of returning,
The push sales for bigger car which i did not need, high price for the insurance, time it took picking the car up, and not knowing which pickup desk to use as poor signage
5.6
RossMarch 25, 2016
Convenient and ease of picking up and dropping off
The fuel policy is unfair. Charging almost double what it actually cost.The only fair method is full to full....do not charge for a tank of fuel on collection.
8.0
October 24, 2015
Straightforward procedure at the pickup desk. Car was fine in every respect.
Inflexibility of pickup time
9.0
MAURICEOctober 13, 2015
It was all very good.
9.4
October 11, 2015
Directions to the pick up were poor and confusing
7.8
September 30, 2015
All very good
8.4
GordonSeptember 29, 2015
The counter staff were very efficient and friendly and got things moving without any delay
Nothing
8.4
ColinSeptember 27, 2015
The efficiency and attention of the reps in Murcia
As a previous garage owner, I did not like the fact that the car had severe scoring down one side (which was pointed out by staff) which didn't look good. The management system required a diagnostic resetting, also the breaks were just about OK.
8.2
September 12, 2015
A bigger sign would help to find the office which is linked to Europcar. The extra insurance I took out did not cover me for the excess there and then and had to be claimed back from rental car!! This was not explained. The car had scratches and damage everywhere so always take photos! The staff were pleasant and efficient
Insurance taken with rental cars had to be claimed back at a later date. Poor signage for the rental office(a tiny blue sign in Europcar car office)
7.6
StevenAugust 30, 2015
No major problems of note, helped having spoken to UK contact before trip, and having experience of hireing before
Not so much didn't like, but budget arms of car rentals company's can be hidden away and some times hard to spot from distance. eg small logos under a larger company banner. Noticed this when locating car checkin desk and car park location. Overal thou very satisfied.
7.6
August 20, 2015
Most importantly,the price! Secondly,the staff were efficient and friendly with excellent English,and weren't pushy in any way on products.
Nothing
8.6
August 18, 2015
Fast and efficient service. Got exactly what we booked. Very pleased.
All good
8.0
markAugust 11, 2015
prompt service
there was noone to hand the keys to on our return
8.6
July 21, 2015
Staff were very friendly and attentive
It took a long time to locate the car when we arrived as there was no precise location and not great signage
7.0
CliffordJuly 5, 2015
Quality and condition of vehicle.
The car rental group eurocar were the agents and they were a bit pushy on trying to sell extra insurance to us!
8.8
MariaJune 15, 2015
Excellent friendly patient and helpful staff.
8.4
DavidMay 15, 2015
very good economical car
9.0
RonaldApril 8, 2015
Excellent service, very good quality vehicle.
Price you think you are going to pay is not the same as what you end up paying.
7.8
December 24, 2014
Counter Staff exemplary English and courtesy
Nothing Applicable
8.8
paulJuly 22, 2014
on returning & telling that the petrol tank was half full, the rep. said she would refund my account. This was a FIRST. Very good service.
Being asked for more money for extra car insurance.
9.11111111111111
THOMASJuly 16, 2014
EASE OF PICKING UP CAR
Given a fiat Panda when expecting a 5 seater car. Relatives got a larger car for cheaper with another company
8.222222222222221
DavidJune 11, 2014
The booking process was simple and painless. All the staff at both pick up and drop off points were corteous and helpful at all stages of hiring process.
The car i hired was not in the cleanist of conditions and the boot space was a little small for my needs The only other bone of contention was the high level of monies your company retains on the credit card if one doesn't take out extra Insurance cover provided by you.
7.333333333333333
AnthonyApril 16, 2014
Efficient staff Reliable vehicle Easy to collect and return Well done, thank you
Nothing !
9.777777777777779
stevenApril 14, 2014
Inflated price of the fuel charge.
9.777777777777779
JamesApril 7, 2014
Great overall service
9.333333333333334
March 8, 2014
easy pick up
having to pay for a full tank of petrol for a week didn't use any hardly and paid for a bigger car
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Murcia
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations