Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Murcia

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Murcia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JulieOctober 2, 2017
Very friendly staff at counter no extra hidden costs very clean car and very easy drop off too
9.2
September 30, 2017
Efficient. Car checked before and after rental.
Confusion from office staff on what was included in the rental, i.e. Extra driver included as part of the price. Completely unnecessary as this was noted on the contract in black and white.
9.0
PeterSeptember 29, 2017
Good service
N/a
7.8
CarolineSeptember 27, 2017
Got the car I booked
We had to wait longer than the customers for Europe Car who shared the desk. The car was then not ready and I was asked to wait in a cafe while they cleaned it.
6.6
NeilSeptember 26, 2017
full to full
everything was fine
8.8
DavidSeptember 26, 2017
speedy pick up and the car I had ordered
not easy to add an additional driver for later during the trip
8.4
September 15, 2017
Lovely small car, easy to park
did not have air con, or if it did we couldnt find it
9.0
September 11, 2017
Very happy with service
8.0
September 9, 2017
Helpful staff
All good
8.8
September 3, 2017
Courteous staff
My information should be stored to save time for the future
8.4
tyronneSeptember 3, 2017
Car was clean.
When returning the car there were no staff found in the parking lot cabin which i found unprofessional. The staff trying to sell you additional car insurance and other added benefits which you clearly dont need.
6.6
September 3, 2017
Staff
Extras
7.2
August 17, 2017
Friendly staff, location,
Price of petrol
8.4
August 6, 2017
Everything so near & very pleasent staff
Nothing
8.6
August 5, 2017
Service received from staff - friendliness and efficiency
Too many requests for upgrades and extras, both before and during pick up
8.0
KirkJuly 28, 2017
The car was very clean and very easy to drive, and the staff were very helpful.
Getting used to driving on the right side of the road.
8.6
July 11, 2017
Courteous staff
Concerns about damage to car
8.4
July 10, 2017
It took too long to queue and get car
8.6
July 10, 2017
Easy access to collect and drop of car
I was offered alternative cars at additional cost,but the car I did request was not provided.
7.4
jackJuly 10, 2017
Your staff are very good explaine it well. Car good no trouble, very happy. many thanks.
All ok.
8.0
July 5, 2017
Very easy & efficient drop off
Too long to wait to pick up car
8.4
July 3, 2017
The fact that there wasn't anybody to check the car in on return at 8:15am
8.8
June 29, 2017
Ease of drop off with car check in car park to clarify drop off condition.
Queue at desk and time taken to pick up.
6.4
stephenJune 27, 2017
helpful staff/clean car
quite a long delay at counter, largely due to two/three flights arriving together. Arrive and Drive at very busy times seems like a good idea.
8.0
June 26, 2017
Condition of car
Length of time to pick up
6.2
June 22, 2017
Courteous helpful and friendly staff
Nothing
9.4
DavidJune 20, 2017
Very new people carrier for a boys golf tour
There was nothing to complain about except the "refilling fee" that was higher than some others
9.6
June 19, 2017
Quick easy pick up & located inside the airport
No negative comments
8.2
June 18, 2017
Very efficient and no issues
Nothing to report
9.8
RodgerJune 14, 2017
On this occasion there were plenty of staff available to deal with the flight arrival
On returning the car to Europcar there is no one in the car park to check the vehicle back in. This meant we had to wait at the desk for 15 mins while the counter staff went out to the car park, checked the car and completed the paperwork
8.4
June 14, 2017
InterRent were fantastic. A cheap upgrade was offered. They did not try to push their own insurance policy and took time to explain the rental T&C's. I explained I was studying Spanish and the friendly assistance helped me a little while talking mostly in English.
Nothing
9.2
gordonMay 19, 2017
overall time spent on pick-up was minimal
9.0
May 9, 2017
When I eventually got served he was polite and did not try and give me anything I did not need.
Far to long waiting to be seen when I was only fourth in the queue.one person on the desk was far to slow.
5.2
EdithApril 16, 2017
Ease of collecting the car
9.2
VERNONJanuary 24, 2017
Excellent customer service
9.2
janeOctober 3, 2016
Familiar vehicle. New car. Comfortable drive.
outside of the vehicle needed cleaning.
6.8
BarryOctober 3, 2016
Easy to pick car up
No signs when returning car
7.0
DavidOctober 1, 2016
Efficient staff, very happy with car and price. will definately use again. Thank you
No problems at all.
9.2
September 30, 2016
The staff were very friendly and spoke brilliant English and had a great sense of humour. Thank you
8.8
StephenSeptember 29, 2016
Ease of pick-up.did have to wait for as someone ahead of me, and only one person serving, but only 15/20 mins before keys in hand Pick-up point immediately adjoining terminal
Drop-off a little uncertain, and because before 9am, left me concerned about whether I'd done correct procedure. Shall know next time. Petrol policy
8.4
BrendaSeptember 28, 2016
Everything ran smoothly and the car was very reliable.
I don't think it was thoroughly valeted because I could see the marks on the screen where someone previously used a sat nav. Although this was not a problem for me.
8.8
MikeSeptember 24, 2016
The time it took for two staff to deal with customers. I waited behind two customers who were being served and it took nearly half an hour to sort them out and it involved one member of staff constantly having to help the other.
7.2
WilliamAugust 30, 2016
Over charged for fuel on return to airport.
8.0
August 1, 2016
Easy to collect and return
Being offered things that are not needed such as insurance and extra cover having been told that I do not need any of them
7.8
MartinJuly 31, 2016
Helpfulness of staff (Interrent and rentalcars) Car - cleanliness etc
Cost more than I had expected No maps ( didn't know where to get sat-nav , would have paid to get that option)
8.0
July 21, 2016
Lady at the desk
Damaged car
7.0
IanJuly 17, 2016
Buttons on key did not work so had to open and lock door with Key.
9.0
June 30, 2016
The insurance hard sell
6.2
NoelJune 29, 2016
The car I got (Seat Leon),the service received at pick up and on return, the full fuel to full fuel policy.
None
9.4
June 21, 2016
Car nearly new diesel
Nothing
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Murcia
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations