Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Murcia

Read 50 customer reviews on Goldcar in Murcia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelJune 4, 2017
Efficient and friendly staff
seats were dirty
8.2
June 3, 2017
Car was a good make not the one I asked for. But a good make.
Far too many marks and scratches for me. however they were all well recorded.documented.
6.4
June 3, 2017
Nothing
8.6
May 31, 2017
all are good to me
8.2
CAROLYNMay 27, 2017
As usual very good
Nothing
7.8
May 26, 2017
For only the 2nd time ever in over 30 visits, not having to queue more than 30 minutes at desk.
8.0
RichardMay 21, 2017
Car was diesel, so good economy.
I didn't like the fact I had to put a litre of oil in the engine.
7.4
May 14, 2017
Staff helpful and cars were great. Also very easy and helpful when booking.
6.8
May 14, 2017
All ok
7.2
May 14, 2017
Brand new car only 500km
Passenger air bag was off
9.0
LasseMay 13, 2017
To expensive to deliver the CAR in Malaga. A lot of noise from the staff because they wanted me to buy more Insurance. Very irritating.
6.6
May 13, 2017
Queues at rental desk
7.2
StephenMay 13, 2017
The staff were very very good . Will use them from now on every time
Nothing
8.6
May 12, 2017
English speaking receptionist.
Long queues. If booked on line, then there should be priority pickup system.
7.6
May 10, 2017
Great in very way, almost
9.2
May 9, 2017
Excellent and efficient service
For regular users there should be a dedicated service line at no additional cost to collect the car
9.0
May 8, 2017
The time it took to process and get going on our journey.
The queue. Only one person at the counter.
8.8
May 5, 2017
The way they only charged at end of trip for petroleum used ,plus the young English girl at counter was extremely helpfull
Pity you have to pay for extra driver.Some companies it is included
7.2
May 5, 2017
The interior of the car had water damage on the seats
6.8
RobertMay 1, 2017
Good value for money. Courteous staff
8.8
April 30, 2017
The very lengthy queue at the collection point which was only served by one person despite there being five possible positions
7.4
PeterApril 26, 2017
Vehicle was in near new condition.
Wait in the terminal to pick up was about 45mins - This could be improved.
7.2
MichaelApril 17, 2017
Counter staff were excellent. Car clean and drove nicely.
Long wait to sign and get keys. Very busy at 2045 hours roughly even with 3 counter staff working.
8.8
April 9, 2017
The external condition of the car had plenty of scratches etc.
8.0
StephenApril 8, 2017
Only problem would have been better if sat nav was in the car and not portable and preset to english
9.2
April 6, 2017
Very helpful staff
Nothing as always have been helpful in the past
9.2
DavidApril 5, 2017
The Opal Corsa was a good equivalent to the Ford Focus and in good condition. An easy car to drive with auto lights & wipers and cruise control.
8.4
BruceApril 4, 2017
The girl that helped us to get our rental was brillant, her name was Michelle and when we come back again we will have no hesitation booking with you again.
N/A
8.8
DannyApril 2, 2017
Easy to pick up and drop off
8.6
April 1, 2017
all
not enough people on the desk, as usual
8.0
March 29, 2017
Quick efficient, clean car. Advance book in saved time.
Notging
9.4
March 28, 2017
Ease of collection
Clarity of Fuel Charges
9.0
JohnMarch 27, 2017
CLeanliness of the car
Long wait for the car, big Q. Wanted a Fiesta. got a Fiat 500. I dont like Fiats
8.4
March 24, 2017
Would have preferred a 4 door car as shown on the original hire booking form.
7.6
JohnMarch 20, 2017
Easy to book ,no stress involved throughout
Nothing
9.4
March 12, 2017
smooth service
lot of dents and scratches on car
7.4
AndrewMarch 6, 2017
The staff were very helpful
Could not find a petrol station to fill car up on return I know this is not your fault
8.6
JohnMarch 3, 2017
Desk was busy due to two flights arriving at the same time but the clerk was excellent.
nothing !! smooth transaction in and out
8.8
March 2, 2017
The staff - very polite & helpful.
lots of marks on the car not added to the sheet, including a 3/4 inch bad scratch on the drivers door. I had to return to desk to get the girl to recheck car and mark down all scratches etc. obviously, I would have been charged for repairs had I not of pointed these out. When it is dark on collection all marks & scratches should be added.
6.4
AnthonyFebruary 26, 2017
Staff availability , as we needed to check some bumps/scratches on the car, this was checked and validated very quickly
The car could have been cleaner, this may have been due to the recent storm!!
7.6
February 15, 2017
Friendly staff...ease of pick up and drop off. Great rate
No negative comments
8.6
manjitFebruary 13, 2017
I think I left my driving licence in the Goldcars office in Murcia Airport on 29th of January. I am hoping that they post it to me asap.
8.8
CarlaFebruary 13, 2017
Reps very friendly and helpful. Have used Goldcar a few times. Very happy with the service.
Car was a little beaten up and scratched. Also service light came on quite soon after we picked it up (within 20 kms). Thought this should have been done beforehand.
8.2
AlanFebruary 12, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
8.6
February 2, 2017
Overall professional service
Extra charges administration etc:
9.4
guidoJanuary 31, 2017
Good car but,i make fes km,i think 300 km in 9 days
8.8
January 15, 2017
The staff were good, the car clean and I didn't get hassled to buy insurance as I had my own cover from England. Dropping the car off was easy and no time wasting. I liked the fact I could pr-check in for my car but this didn't make any difference at the check in desk!
See last paragraph in what you did like. Thanks.
7.6
January 13, 2017
Great location
Nothing
9.0
December 7, 2016
Nice car, got an upgrade, very reasonable price
Damage to car - but not our fault and we had to point it out when we picked car up
8.2
December 7, 2016
Only one staff member at the counter on arrival
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Murcia
Excellent
8.3 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations