Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Murcia

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Murcia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 5, 2017
As normal can't beat rental cars .com for best deals without having to shop around , best value with No hidden charges
Nothing everything perfect
8.0
June 4, 2017
Hassle free nice car to drive
Car had a lot of body damage
7.4
May 31, 2017
Counter staff were very helpful
7.0
May 30, 2017
Generally a very good service
9.0
MARTINMay 30, 2017
The Car was better than expected but I did have to ask for a car with a sat nav.
Time to book in to pick up the car could have been better. I would have expected a sat nav to have come with most cars which I required.
7.2
AndrewMay 29, 2017
The staff are always helpful I have hired from them 4 times this year and will be back again in June
maybe the return desk open at 9.00 am also a Text on my phone to say the car is all ok so nothing taken from my visa card would be good.
8.4
May 29, 2017
EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY ENOUGH.
NOT ENOUGH FIREFLY STAFF ON TO CUT DOWN THE WAITING TIME.
7.8
MartinMay 28, 2017
Everything went smoothly with no hassle
Nothing
8.2
PaulMay 27, 2017
Great service and polite staff.
Lack of luxury cars available.
8.0
May 25, 2017
every time I ask for a Fiat 500 I never get it also the last 2 cars I have rented have all had scratches and dents on them.
5.0
FrankMay 25, 2017
Very helpful and I have recommended firefly to my friends and two of them have booked with them because of this
None
8.6
May 24, 2017
Excellent service very helpful staff super car looking forward to using rental cars and firefly at murcia on 8th July
9.6
MartinMay 23, 2017
This was my best experience at Murcia airport so far. I will be happy to use Firefly again and indeed recommend them to my colleagues.
9.0
May 23, 2017
Not having automatic full to full fuel policy
8.6
May 20, 2017
Helpful staff
Rental cars Milage restrictions
7.8
May 19, 2017
Every thing was fine except that your office was not open for us to return car keys ,so hopefully we left them for you in the right place
8.8
JohnMay 19, 2017
Nice car, good value
Time waiting in queue When we returned the car, there was noone around to verify that we had not damaged the car in any way - so we felt at the mercy of the hire car company debitting our credit card at will
8.2
EndaMay 17, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly.
7.6
May 16, 2017
Very helpful staff.
8.6
dennisMay 12, 2017
Friendly and efficient
Took a long time to pick the car up
7.6
ZaherMay 12, 2017
Very satisfied
7.8
KeithMay 12, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean car
The amount of time it took in the que My father who is 92 had to wait for me and did not feel well So not happy with that I felt you needed more staff. Some people in the que was going to the desk the other side and was being seen to much quicker When I feel they should of been told to go back in the que
6.4
davidMay 8, 2017
The people At the Desk were unaware that I had rented IN March OR any other time, I do not believe they had any paper work on my last booking. Only I had my paper work I don,t know what would have happened david
8.0
May 4, 2017
Perfect in every respect
Nothing
9.4
May 4, 2017
nothing tp dislike
9.2
AliceMay 3, 2017
getting an upgrade
The said I wouldnt be covered for any damage to the car so convinced me that I needed more Insurance
9.0
PaulMay 1, 2017
Quick and efficient
Hi deposits
8.0
StevenApril 27, 2017
Ease of dropping off the car
Long slow queue to pick up the car
8.4
April 19, 2017
Service, convienent, efficient
Oil service light came on after 2days of hire, A lot of marks on car
8.4
April 17, 2017
Helpful and willing to exchange initial car they had offered us to take. See opposite for reason we did not wish to take initial car.
The initial car offered, was badly damaged on passenger side front door, the whole door panel was bent in, there were so many other dents an scratches it looked a mess. Also interia smelt like a dead rat, the boot space was damaged and trim well ruffed up.
8.4
April 13, 2017
Everything went as expected.
Long queue to pick up car.
8.8
BrianApril 8, 2017
Pleasant, helpful staff who speedily dealt with our car pick up.
9.0
April 5, 2017
Super efficient staff on the desk
nothing
9.0
April 1, 2017
Quick and easy very friendly staff
Nothing
9.0
RonaldMarch 30, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Near new condition vehicle. Ease of pick-up and drop off
9.0
robertMarch 28, 2017
Excellent service as always and a nice clean car with very low mileage.
nothing - it was all good.
9.0
JacquelineMarch 26, 2017
Efficiency, friendliness, accessibility to pick-up office, very good car.
9.2
AndrewMarch 25, 2017
There were no counter staff at the time I returned the car (15:00). I was expected to post the car keys through a letter box in the door to their office. I did this but am concerned that there was no-one to verify that there was no damage to the car and that the car was returned fully refuelled.
7.4
March 22, 2017
when trying to book since, you have introduced a charge per kilometre. I will not use you if this is the case.
9.2
BredaMarch 22, 2017
staff were very friendly and helpful
no
9.0
JacquelineMarch 20, 2017
Helpful friendly staff wuth good English.
8.8
March 17, 2017
Firefly are always courteous and efficient
9.0
RichardMarch 15, 2017
The car despite having done 20000 km was in good condition and was ideal for our needs.
Not being able to see a representative when returning the car. We have had a bad experience in the past
8.4
March 12, 2017
two sided counter, but people were picking up cars on the drop off side thus delaying drop off un-necessarily
7.4
IanMarch 10, 2017
Easy of hire and the friendly staff
8.8
February 27, 2017
One of the staff on desk when picking up the car was extremely slow and caused a big back log.
8.8
KatherineFebruary 4, 2017
Brand new Car !
8.8
January 25, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff
Had a free upgrade but did not notice how much extra the fuel and tax cost compare to what it would have been if I had the car I originally booked.
6.6
MarkJanuary 16, 2017
The office was very convenient and the staff were helpful.
The car had many scratches, and several were not marked on the check sheet, so had to go back into the office to highlight the problem. However the staff were very understanding.
7.2
NigelJanuary 10, 2017
Special mention to Juan at Firefly Murcia. He is incredibly helpful and pleasant to deal with. The best car hire representative we have ever dealt with in any country.
As a disabled person with Blue Badge it would improve the service considerably if a few seats were made available while a couple are waiting. Sometimes the wait can be 30 - 45 minutes and painful for me to stand for the duration.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Murcia
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations