Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Murcia

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Murcia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StewartDecember 1, 2017
No high pressure sales tactics to take out extra insurance as I have annual GAP insurance cover. Easy to find office and very accomodating staff
8.4
MichaelNovember 30, 2017
We try and always use Firefly as we have used them many times before. Cars are more often than not excellent condition.
Poor lighting at Murcia airport when trying to check your vehicle for damage etc.
7.4
November 28, 2017
Friendly staff at collection point.
8.2
EmmettNovember 26, 2017
Great car
Wait at desk one person serving
6.4
November 22, 2017
Good car. Pleasant service.
7.6
MichaelNovember 16, 2017
The friendliness and efficiency of the staff. The office in the airport
Having to inspect the car in the dark for marks, besides the marks that where already here.
8.4
PeterNovember 15, 2017
Antonio on the desk was so friendly and helpful.It makes a change to see a smiling face at the end of your flight,compared to some other car hire companies staff.He was still smiling when we dropped the car off!A lovely,easy,cheap experience to rent from this company.Will use next time.
Nothing.All good.
9.4
DavidNovember 10, 2017
courtesy of rental cars staff
High excess charges at the desk making the car expensive and an inability to speak to any of your staff to clarify this overcharge
7.6
LynneNovember 8, 2017
A little wait to return car. Staff were not at desk or in car park.
8.0
November 5, 2017
very friendly and co operative staff .
8.0
November 3, 2017
Thanks for all the help
8.0
JohnNovember 2, 2017
No one to check car was ok someone could have damaged car after we left it, did take photos of Condition of body work best we could also fuel gauge an mileage
8.6
lindaOctober 29, 2017
Frendliness and helpfulness of staff
N/A
9.0
JeffOctober 28, 2017
Ease and simplicity of the whole process
7.4
October 25, 2017
Desk in airport
Car was not inspected on return so I have no confirmation that I did not damage it
7.6
AlanOctober 24, 2017
Mileage per day. Too many dents,but they were fully covered.
9.2
October 24, 2017
Counter Staff were excellent
Time it took to pick car up long queue a desk
7.6
TerryOctober 23, 2017
Easy pick up and good location
Car smelt very strongly of cigarettes, a lot of scratches and dings on the car not all of them noted on the rental sheet so had to go back to desk to get them added which took some time
7.2
October 23, 2017
Excewllent service
Nothing
9.6
PeterOctober 20, 2017
Easy conversion to unlimited mileage.
8.8
October 19, 2017
Helpful and prompt service.
Counter waiting time
7.6
richardOctober 13, 2017
everything except the wait at the counter. The receptionist was lovely, friendly, helpful and efficient
8.2
October 12, 2017
Easy experience and efficient
Nothing
8.0
October 11, 2017
No problems
Poor instructions at the drop of point
8.4
October 9, 2017
No body to check the car when dropped off
7.8
JuliaOctober 7, 2017
The ease of car rental in the airport.
Worried when saw lots of scratches etc on car at arrival.
7.4
RomaOctober 7, 2017
just handed in keys at desk didn't have to wait about for somebody to check the car. Had over half a tank of petrol left in the car and now awaiting refund of the petrol in due course.
nothing really it all went like clockwork
8.4
October 6, 2017
Speed and ease of hiring
It would be nice to hand keys to a person who could see and agree on condition of returned car.
9.0
October 6, 2017
Desk easy to find
8.8
October 4, 2017
There was not queuing which made it so much easier than previously when I used your company
nothing to say was very satisfied
8.2
October 2, 2017
Juan at Firefly reception was exceptionally considerate and helpful. Car provided was very clean and virtually new.
Nothing.
8.6
October 2, 2017
Very good service. It helped that my details were already on the system having used firefly service before. Made the picking up the car speedy upon arrival.
Car was fine and roadworthy, but had lots if damage.
8.2
October 1, 2017
It was easy to get the car.
The car was scratched and the air conditioning fan part kept falling off.
7.8
September 30, 2017
Friendly staff and picking it up from the airport
9.0
September 29, 2017
Wasn't too push trying to sell you excess insurance
6.6
MelvynSeptember 29, 2017
Al the time we were there the car did not cause use any trouble it was a good experience
When I picked the car up I could not start it but that was my fault as I did not depress the clutch
8.6
September 28, 2017
Speed of service and location.
No staff at the parking bays. Had to return to building to point out minor damage.
6.4
HelenSeptember 26, 2017
Pick up and drop off at the airport terminal
First car air con was faulty. On the plus side Firefly exchanged it straight away.
7.4
September 23, 2017
Lovely friendly staff
Nothing
8.0
September 18, 2017
Car broke down 40 minutes from the airport luckily we were close to services, it took 6 phone calls to get through to someone that could help and understand us. recovery service and taxi to airport were excellent. once we had arrived at the car hire place again we were given a new car and had to start 3 hours later !
7.2
JohannesSeptember 18, 2017
Overall helpfulness of staff and excellent price-quality ratio
9.2
September 16, 2017
Nice car, clean and efficient. Friendly helpful counter staff
Nothing , everything was fine.
8.8
September 16, 2017
Always trying to sell you more insurance etc. You have paid for it, leave it like that.
8.4
September 15, 2017
the service
9.4
September 13, 2017
The car a C3 was great.
The extra in the small print of a limited mileage.
7.2
September 9, 2017
Convenience of pick up desk, friendly staff .
nothing! All was satisfactory!
8.6
DavidSeptember 4, 2017
Ease of picking up the car
Nothing I didn't like.
8.2
JasonSeptember 1, 2017
Easy process on both occasions
Could do with a bit more instruction on where to drop the keys off in the parking area to further make the process even easier
8.4
LindaSeptember 1, 2017
The staff were extremely pleasant . First time I had used hire car and we do again!
8.4
August 30, 2017
Friendly staff had a better car than the one I had booked can not fault them
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Murcia
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations