Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Murcia

Read 50 customer reviews on Centauro in Murcia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 25, 2017
Speed of hire.
8.6
October 25, 2017
I left my mobile phone in the car. I used my wife's phone to ring the Murcia office and they brought it to the airport. I had gone through security but was able to go back and get it. Really appreciated the service!
7.4
October 22, 2017
No queues at pick up or drop off. Make and model booked
Car could have done with a hoover
8.2
October 17, 2017
No fuss simple process to obtain and return vehicle
Nothing apparent
9.2
October 14, 2017
Quick bus pick up from airport Excellent courteous service speedy drop off and transfer back to airport
Cost for additional driver
8.2
October 8, 2017
Centauro are simply the best hire company we've used. Second trip this year booking with them and have found staff so helpful, polite and no hard sell!!!!
9.0
DavidOctober 7, 2017
We seem to usually find the best deals via Rentalcars.com with Centauro. Very pleased with all aspects of ‘hire’
Nothing
9.0
October 4, 2017
Staff very helpful
Credit card I booked online with had a limit so placing refundable deposit was not possible.I had to pay for added insurance on my debit card . This was very frustrating on my part .
7.2
DerekOctober 3, 2017
Courteous staff and shuttle driver
The fact it was a shuttle and not on airport site
7.0
October 3, 2017
Gold car.... good service
Child seat rental too expensive!
7.2
NoelOctober 2, 2017
Great company. Well impressed.
8.6
MarkOctober 2, 2017
Every thing but the state of the interior of the car.
Car interior need to be cleaned to a better standard.
8.8
WILLIAMSeptember 29, 2017
quick service on the pick up and drop off at the airport.
insurance costs but we already have independent annual cover so don't need it.
7.8
September 27, 2017
Good service. Friendly staff. Lovely car.
Coming away from the airport and the extra time this takes also on the return
7.8
BrianSeptember 27, 2017
Very easy service to use would highly recommend this as a very easy efficient service to use.
No issues
7.6
GrahamSeptember 23, 2017
Polite efficient staff
9.0
September 20, 2017
everthing
everything
8.0
AntonioSeptember 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Ease of pick-up bus to off-site rental office. Return of vehicle completed within 5 minutes and return to the airport was easy by company bus within 5 minutes.
Time it took to complete formalities for car.
8.4
September 18, 2017
Good service
Everything was good
7.2
peterSeptember 17, 2017
All staff and car wonderful
8.8
September 15, 2017
Customer service was very obliging and friendly
7.6
IanSeptember 12, 2017
Very quick both for pickup and drop off, no complaints whatsoever
no complaints whatsoever
9.0
KevinSeptember 11, 2017
I used my own excess policy and couldn't believe how cheap it was compared to all my rentals over the last 10 years.
I wasn't sure where to go to get the courtesy bus for centauro.
9.0
simonSeptember 10, 2017
Having used other care hire in Spain, Centauro have been by far the best. Polite and friendly staff. Mini buses running regularly to and from airport. The whole pick up and drop off of car was so easy. I will only use Centauro in future. Thank you to all the staff
Can't fault anything at all!
8.8
JosephSeptember 9, 2017
Everything was pretty much perfect
Slight problem when I drove away, I put on aircon and both the blower vents blew off. I explained what happened when I returned the car and the agent was very understanding
7.8
AnjiSeptember 4, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.2
August 29, 2017
Regular shuttle, was not sure exactly where pick up was initially, but easy now I know. Staff were plenty, friendly and efficient.
Nothing to complain about for us.
9.2
DaveAugust 26, 2017
Very straightforward and efficient
Would have preferred a larger car/MPV but there wasn't a suitable choice.
7.4
peterAugust 25, 2017
centauro have got it just about right,even for an off aiport site.and the fuel station is just at the end of the road..
fiats,but that's years old!
9.2
VincentAugust 12, 2017
Quick friendly no messing .
N/A
7.8
MichaelaAugust 11, 2017
Although the hire company was a few minute drive from the airport, they do supply a pick up and drop off service. Once we realised that the rest was made very easy. The staff were very helpful and all the cars were new or under a year old. Overall I would say one of the best companies I have used in Murcia. And I go twice a year for the last 10 yrs
We had to wait for the mini bus to take the first bus load to the hire centre and then come back to pick the rest of us up. This took half an hour to organise.
8.4
August 9, 2017
Centauro we're very good and were helpful.
Insurance... the difference between Uk and Spanish insurance and the confusion between the 2 companies...
8.2
LaviniaAugust 9, 2017
Shuttle bus staff were friendly and punctual.
Could of been a bit cheaper
8.4
MartynAugust 4, 2017
Centauro were really helpful and friendly. Time for transfer to counter was really good and no fuss when picking up or dropping off the car.
Centauro is now located off airport. There needs to be better signage (or a rep) telling you where to wait for the bus and how long it will be.
7.0
July 31, 2017
Staff were polite and tried their best to help
The whole process took too long and the booking was kind of messed
5.6
DavidJuly 31, 2017
Whole process was hassle free. Off site location of Centauro office speeded up the collection.
N/A
8.8
July 30, 2017
Good overall
Would of been helpful it be told I would get a refund on fuel not used
7.4
July 21, 2017
Shuttle from airport quick & easy to use, plenty of staff on desk to deal with customers. Dropping car back was very quick & staff available to check in the vehicle & quick shuttle back to the airport.
9.0
DavidJuly 20, 2017
Great hire - per usual. Hope to use Centauro again, when we are over in Sept/October
9.2
stefJuly 15, 2017
Overall efficiency.
Nothing on this occasion.
6.8
JohnJuly 14, 2017
Swift transfer from airport to pick up point and on return. Vehicle quality. friendly staff.
8.0
AlanJuly 13, 2017
Pick up and drop off were excellent, I couldn't fault any off the staff
9.2
July 11, 2017
Quick shuttle bus system from Murcia Airport to Centauro base
Poor condition and high mileage of the hire car
6.2
GaryJuly 10, 2017
Very quick and easy best hire company at Murcia by far
8.8
July 9, 2017
Brilliant service all round lovely car, brand new friendly staff. Great
None
9.6
July 2, 2017
Great
7.8
FayJune 27, 2017
All went to plan..easy access..good clean little car ..very friendly staff at pick up at Murcia.
None
8.0
June 27, 2017
how can you give back empty TANK ???
8.2
June 25, 2017
very speedy
8.6
johnJune 24, 2017
Staff were very good and helpfull
Location of pickup
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Murcia
Excellent
8.1 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations