Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Murcia

Read customer reviews on Budget in Murcia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 26, 2017
Helpful staff
9.6
wayneOctober 18, 2014
All aspects of hire was very good, Thanks
Fuel only used half a tank, paid for full tank.
7.777777777777778
paulJuly 29, 2014
Amazing helpful staff, David was so helpful, would really recommend this company to anyone
10.0
TraceyJuly 24, 2014
Very efficient service, hassle free. Great to be met at the airport with a board with our name on which we did not expect. Maybe this ought to be mentioned once booked as I was unsure what the procedure was when we left the arrival lounge.
9.333333333333334
AdrianJune 22, 2014
Easy pick up of vehicle, English speaking reps, good clean cars.
Could not find Budget shuttle bus/rep on arrival
8.666666666666666
June 16, 2014
pick up and drop off from airport to get the car.friendly staff and helful.
nothing
9.555555555555555
June 8, 2014
Full tank return policy is far better than the full to empty system that most apply at Murcia.
Pressure as always to increase insurance cost
8.222222222222221
LorraineMay 31, 2014
The service was quick and easy
The additional insurance options as it inflates the price which the makes not the bargain you thought. I did not take the additional insurance so the price was good fort me
10.0
April 30, 2014
The service I received
The only disadvantage is that the collection point for the car is off site from you airport.
7.777777777777778
StephenApril 27, 2014
Collection staff good but difficult to find as an Avis office no budget sign we were not told drop off was at the airport but no office at the airport for either Avis or Budget
Drop off no office at the airport in the next town about a mile a way, when got to the office it was closed and no answer when I Called numbers provided we had to leave car at the airport and post back keys as we would have missed our flight to the uk
6.444444444444445
MartinMarch 31, 2014
Polite staff, very efficient and courteous service. Met at the airport in a spotlessly clean minibus. Taken to Budget office, everything explained to us and even helped us with directions to our destination.
10.0
February 26, 2014
Staff were very helpful - picked me up at the airport and gave me a new car, a grade higher than I booked.
I thought Budget in Murcia were in the airport. I didn't realise they were off-site. That was my fault for not reading the small print. You might make it bigger print. The address for the drop off was also confusing. What is labelled as 'Malaga downtown' is in fact in the next town; Puerto Banus, 7km away. The address for that office is very confusing and it is not easy to find
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Murcia
Very good
7.7 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings