Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Malaga

Find great prices with Avis in Malaga, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Malaga is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Malaga
  • Avis in Malaga are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Malaga

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Avis locations in Malaga

Opening hours

  • Malaga Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 12am
    Tuesday 7am - 12am
    Wednesday 7am - 12am
    Thursday 7am - 12am
    Friday 7am - 12am
    Saturday 7am - 12am
    Sunday 7am - 12am
  • Malaga Train Station
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 11pm
    Tuesday 8am - 11pm
    Wednesday 8am - 11pm
    Thursday 8am - 11pm
    Friday 8am - 11pm
    Saturday 8am - 10pm
    Sunday 8am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Malaga

Reviews of Avis in Malaga

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Malaga Airport 23 January 2018
Quick, easy collection and drop off. Nothing
9.0
Anonymous Malaga Airport 16 January 2018
Pricing offered by Rental cars.com for an Avis car was cheaper than the Avis website and very comparable with other sites. No issues
8.8
Lárus Malaga Train Station 30 December 2017
Great vehicle
7.8
Ondrej Malaga Train Station 20 November 2017
The helop I received from a "lady" on chat when I was not able to amend my booking on the web page. It was not possbile to amend my booking on web pages.
9.2
Jelena Malaga Airport 18 November 2017
Great experience, Avis is very quick and has better cars than other providers Hard to find the garage entrance if you are not flying
8.4
Peter Malaga Airport 31 October 2017
The friendly assistance from staff. Had difficulty locating the AVIS counter when arriving at Malaga airport from public transport from the city.
7.8
michael Malaga Train Station 26 October 2017
love the staff ...very helpful none..
8.6
Thomas Malaga Airport 21 October 2017
Easy to find, helpful staff, top level equipment (GPS and automobile).
9.0
Anonymous Malaga Airport 15 October 2017
Everything was good NIL
6.2
Anonymous Malaga Airport 09 October 2017
Fortunately the Avis return counter rented us a car. The rental counter was inside the airport. We came by train from Barcelona and rented at the Malaga airport since we would return to fly out. We could not get inside without an airline ticket. See above.
6.6

Top companies in Malaga

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 2322
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 2493
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 2030
4 Centauro car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 6642
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 2868
See all companies in Malaga

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.