Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews La Palma

Read customer reviews on Avis in La Palma and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 25, 2017
very good value for money
slow getting car, no one in office when arrived, one member of staff arrived carrying some keys. had to wait some time, another customer in front.
8.0
AndrewJanuary 24, 2017
Check in and out very smooth
Car was difficult to locate in parking area
8.6
JensNovember 30, 2016
Extremely kind Avis-staff
8.8
November 16, 2016
Everything ready at airport desk, quick collection, even quicker drop-off. All very efficient
A few scuffs on the car, one not on the record sheet
9.0
JohnOctober 7, 2016
did what it said on the tin
on collection car ran very rough after 260km refilled with correct fuel then o.k
8.8
January 29, 2016
GPS had instructions in many languages but not in English.
8.6
March 2, 2015
Clean fairly powerful car with plenty of space.
Automatic car requested, told a Skoda Yeti, got a Citroen C4 which had a poor gear change for the situation - going up steep hills you need a fast change, not a long hesitation and speed loss each time.
7.6
WillemFebruary 28, 2015
All personal data entered via the Internet were asked again at the service desk
7.4
January 29, 2014
Arriving at Gran Canaria I found out that I ordered my car in La Palma (wrong island). The man at the desk arranged another car very quick without me paying extra. Good service.
I took a long time to find the car in the parkinglot. There were two places for Avis-cars. They were rebuilding the lot so that might have been the couse.
8.0
January 25, 2014
Simple and straightforward
No visible costs for additional insurance.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
La Palma
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations